Sort:  

Looks like my kind of place. First time I've noticed your 4th tag...

Cool, are these bathroom walls??

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes😻 at my favourite dive bar

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah. Reminds me of sneaky deed in Toronto

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @princessmewmew!

You just got a 0.11% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

There are some good shows on those walls!

it's nice, like you're watching a comics. I think many people will stay there for long.haha

Posted using Partiko Android

WOW thats a colorful and cool bathroom so much to look at for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66