May be oneday; my all dreams will come true. May be one day I will be able to lead ...

in #appics5 years ago

... my life like the way I want.

We, the human; never stop dreaming. Human lives on the base of hope, I believe that. I know I have lots of dreams, lots of wish to fulfill but I don't know whether they will be fulfilled or not but I never loose hope , stopped dreaming. My lots of dream broke down, I felt horrible , shocked but It's part of life and I moved on. I am here in this world for a reason, reason to survive , reason to life. Again I recreate my dreams and again I wish and wait for them to be fulfilled....

Love
Priyan....

29c8e23f02190e72af122e5231f46ca6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Never stop dreaming...It is through these ideals we perceive possible that can take us on a fantastic journey...through life!

Thank you for these motivational words. I needed them...

it might not happen now but for sure it will happen in the future. Patience should be emphasise to achieve dreams.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes absolutely.. I agree with you..

Posted using Partiko Android

There will always be new opportunities to fulfill your dreams when the time is right. Keep your dreams close to your heart and try to find ways to make pieces of that dream come to life. Where there is a will, there is a way. We have the power to accomplish anything! We have no limits ^o^

Posted using Partiko Android

Your words are truly inspiring.. Thank you so much for these wonderful words..

Yes, it's possible. Faith your ability. Best of luck.

Absolutely bro.. Thank you for stopping by..

You seem to have undergone a lot of pain in life......still fighting..... That's the spirit

Posted using Partiko Android

It is life brother..

Thanks for those words @priyanarc, our dreams is what keep us going and striving for a better tomorrow and a brighter future for coming generations, have an awesome day.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree with you buddy... Our dreams give us aim.. To do something for future.. Thanks buddy for stopping by..

You've got to keep dreaming and making sure that your dreams are still what you really want. I stopped dreaming for years and life lost a lot of sparkle, but now my dreams are in strong and full Technicolor again- and even that brings so much excitement to every day. Evie x

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi dear, after long time.. Good to see you.. Thank you for your inspiring motivational words.. Hope I will choose the right way to fulfill my dreams..

Good to see you too. Sorry I was AWOL for so long! I think that whichever way works for you is the right way. X

Posted using Partiko Android

talking about not knowing how to pose. look at you. awesome ❤️

Really , thank you .. looks like I am improving myself.. 😍😍😄😄

Very cool photo, @priyanarc! You look very stylish!

Thanks buddy.. 😎😎 @trincowski

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89