Count your blessings - every morning when I wake up, this is my view. Fabulous isn’t ...

in #appics5 years ago

... it? In these fast and sometimes difficult times people tend to forget what life is all about and bother about worthless tiny stuff they shouldn’t bother about. It is oftentimes refered to as narrow sightedness. I can’t blame those people. I have it too once in a while. It is having the luxury of having no bigger things to worry about. I see it all the time. It is when I watch these surroundings that I am finally being able to ease of my mind of the greater things in life and be happy and blessed with each day with my family and leave worries as is for the day.

4d0540d7d3b806e1bc5501e7d1b748f0

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hi, @s3rg3!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

@s3rg3 You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00