Sort:  

APPICS looks like an ok idea, but there are much better fashion and lifestyle apps that benefit you waaaayyy better! Theres one called WAAM, once you uplaod a photo it autotags all your clothes and people can go straight to those websites which earns you cash.
Check out their blog https://medium.com/@waamofficial

I don't think I have heard about it yet but I will take a look. Thank you for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not sure, I live in the Las Vegas dessert for 15 years 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fancy Vegas boy eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

My thoughts about winter are: I miss summer...

Yes... Wouldn't say better myself 😜😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Great photo @sergiomendes and great outfit, it looks like it's cold in London now!

Yeah but I think it will be worst soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

It friggin sucks. Especially in Maine lol

Hey bro you are looking secure in that photo !

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.444 which ranks you at #2133 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 368 contributions, your post is ranked at #93.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86