Good Morning Steem! What’s everyone up to today? After watching the sunrise with ...

in #appics5 years ago

... my cup of coffee - I hit the gym, then did some post editing work, hit the pool and am going to head to lunch soon! I love this mug I found for only $1 at a nearby market. Leave a comment below! What’s going on in your world today?

0b592429d894fbda64cb22d519b7674c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Just a Monday at work for me! Enjoy your time in paradise!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Jeff!! Enjoy your Monday!

Much like the weather you are currently enjoying ... NOT

30cm-50cm (12"-20") is on it's way to fall during the next three days.


The good news is that there will be no need to hit the gym after shoveling out the driveway.

Oh wow!!! That’s a crazy amount of snow! My home (Seattle area) is getting about 4 inches and basically everything is shutting down. Us west coasters don’t know how to deal with snow. Lol

Good luck with all that shoveling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05