Sort:  

Thank you, I am glad you enjoyed it.

Awesome friend you are great sharing beautiful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your kind words

I am looking first time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

Wow, that's a really special looking one!

Thank you

After we went to Hawaii a while back, my wife was big on orchids. We had a number of pots spread throughout the house. We still have a few, but were unable to keep the majority going.

Very nice picture.

Thanks @shortsegments.

Beautifully presentes pic. Nice shot

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your kind words

Wow!

Thank you for your kind comment

Lovely orchid! I have never grown them. Do you have many of them?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good flower,i have

Thank you

I have never see this before but it's lovely. Thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85