We have the opportunity to earn an appreciating asset on the Steemit platform, which ...

in #appics5 years ago

... can only be to our advantage in the longterm.

4760763e3e9df77db480b32c2f814775

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

It is right patience pays off. Most of the money could be made through patience. Steem is a sleeping gint so we have to accumulate as much as we can afford. Maybe steem could be next BTC.

I agree: Patience is a virtue when can produce success. 😊

Hehehe nailed it!

I wish I knew about BTC back in 2009 - 2010...oh boy...
Who knows...maybe steem is the new BTC

Me too.
I hope Steem does 1/10 as well as Bitcoin! 😊

Yea! I hope .

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes why not l

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes we can definatly win if we are able to hold assest for log term. Inflation's can be win only through assests price hike which can bs done through only HODL.

Posted using Partiko Android

yes bitcoin is good coin for dollar
thank for sharing this informations friend

Your welcome.

thank you

I got fired from my job in 2011. They gave me a bunch of money. I wanted to buy 1000 euro BTC with it back then. And then I forgot about it and never did :(

Wow. Hindsight is such great sorry sometimes.
I must confess that I too missed such an opportunity. I did read an article about Bitcoin when it was cheap, I didn’t understand the article on first pass. 🙁It would have been life changing. Now I am trying not to overlook the next life changing experience. But before there were only a few choices, now there are over 2000. 🤦‍♂️

You're right @shortsegments steem is good for long term holdings. It can give amazing returns provided held with patience. I believe in it will hold whatever i earn or buy.

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 46.16% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @shortsegments!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86