Sort:  

That's your tree? You had 2?

Yes. We had several fake trees and one real one

#overachiever lol
I like real ones. I think next year I will get myself a real tree.
Nice house by the way.

Thanks!

Wow, it that really your tree?

Yes. It was beautiful. I hope your holiday season was happy also.

That's one nice tree! For me every day is a holiday, until I find a job :)

sir Beautiful decorated your Christmas tree.
I hope you full enjoying time spend your holiday season.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 😊

Que belleza

Beautiful Christmas tree

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow it's really looking amezing. The decorations is mind blowing. Did you do that amezing work?
Sometimes it feels hard when holidays over because it is the time we spent with our family members and beloved one.

What are you going to do with this tree now?

It was a family project. We have a dinner party where we spend the day and evening decorating the tree and talking about Christmas past, present and future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87