Sort:  

A few days ago I read a news about this place.This is a beautiful beach👌

What did you read about it? It’s a really beautiful island. I will definitely visit Mauritius more often in the future

Sunset in paradise 🙌🏼🌴☀️

Truly a paradise! One of the most beautiful places I’ve been so far

Wow, beautiful, where is this amazing place?

Grand Baie, Mauritius 🇲🇺

Mauritius truly is Paradise! I wish to visit there some day, for now, only in my dreams...Its definitely on my bucket list!

You should go if you have the chance! The pure nature is just breathtaking! 🙏🏾✨🌿

I would love to if I had money and a passport, lol😂 I can smell the fresh ocean breeze from here!🏝️🌴🌴🌴

Posted using Partiko Android

Believe that it will happen then it’s going to happen! 🙏🏾

Thanks , yes I'm a positive person and will keep believing the price of Steem will go up as well! 🙏🙏🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful place. I love it. Es espectacular.

Paradise bro 🙌🏼

Love the song with the view. Perfect together 💫

Thank you! The view was incredible, I miss Mauritius 🇲🇺

Beautiful br🌴🌴🌴

I believe you enjoyed everytime out there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05