The Earth Has Music For Those Who Listen 🎶🌴

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

Inspired by nature...


... #Mauritius #paradise #beautiful #magical #place #Earth #travel

63fcbc95b961c93eeea5ec455fbd55ef

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

I grew up in nature and connecting with the wonderful plants truly gives me a boost of energy. Nature does not hurry, yet everything is accomplished. You can learn so many things just by standing there and watching the nature grow. Try to learn the character from trees, values from roots and changes from leaves. You are able to learn anything, use the jungle or any other untouched place for your inspiration, you won´t be disappointed!

I am so excited to finally share some memories with you since I am using the @appics app. It already soft launched and is currently tested by team members and early investors. We will gradually add more people in the future so if you are interested in joining the movement, feel free to join our official Telegram Channel or register here to become a tester in the future. 

I am looking forward to see you there <3 


Thank you for reading 

New recipes are in the making. Stay tuned for more #becomehealthy posts ☺️


Stay focused

Love Soldier

Sort:  

Nature at its best.
Green and a little shade with the sunlight far away.
Nice shot.
Thanks for sharing.

Hope the best for Appics.

Nice

kewl
nature is the best solution to the current pollution situation

Nature has everything in it.beauty of nature always inspire us.Lovely place you are enjoying.I always fresh my mind with natural beauty.I just have to go nearby green place.

the earth has the best frequency for life and it cures everything

Why you hide your face @soldier.
I guess you feel addicted with naturalize background.

A very beautiful picture really did good photography
Really special place
I wish you all the best

This is why I love nature! Life can become so overwhelming but once I step outside everything slows down, and I'm able to breathe.
Beautiful photo! It looks refreshing there!
Hope you enjoy your day.

Nature has the power to empower us with refreshing mood and setting up on energetic levels :)

Looking forward to the cool app ;)

well nature has its own way of telling how beautiful it is :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10