✴️ GAME OF THRONES LAST SEASON IS ON!! 🤓

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

910610771d4dbdeb205478382a164088

What's up STACKERS!

Are you watching the Game of Thrones? I really stopped watching T.V. about 7-8 years ago but as a long time movie buff, I still watch tons of Epic Movies!

One might not consider Game of Thrones a movie but each episode is sure made like one. I waited over a year for the final season and I heard it's going to be an epic one.

I'll be back in an hour or two, I need to get my "popcorn" and get my "Game of Thrones" Fix in.

Are you a geek like me that watches Game of Thrones? If so, welcome to the club! LOL

Keep On STACKIN!

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest ways to post content on the Steem Blockchain. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.com/CharlesFuchs

➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlesFuchs

➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Stackin.co

➡️ Steem: https://steemit.com/@Stackin

➡️ UpTrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MTczMg

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png


Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Are you wearing your 💲Bitcoin Tshirt?🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I am 😏🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aahahahah 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

!popcorn

Posted using Partiko iOS

Popcorn has tons of carbs lol

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.290 which ranks you at #224 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 225).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 192 contributions, your post is ranked at #2. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Interesting viewing to you @stackin and share your impressions of the Game of Thrones later!

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

I sold my regular TV 10 years ago but have to admit I love watching Netflix series :-)
For sure I will check the last season of games of thrones out too.
Best greetings from Germany.

I’m thinking about buying a tv just for Netflix 😂😂🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

AS usual, you are always on top of the latest trends. I personally do not like to be tortured by waiting for episodes to air. I wait until its all out so I can consume it all at once. :) I hear it was epic, did you get the GOT oreo?

You know I can eat Oreos... with my old age I’ll have a heart attack 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I CANT WAIT! The final Season is Near...

That’s a good one 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha, glad you liked that, thanks!🤣😜

Posted using Partiko Android

am i the only one who hasn't seen 1 ep of this yet? lol

I never seen any seasons until’ 2 years ago and I got hooked and finished all the season in a week 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I normally wait for the whole season to come out before I start watching. But figured so many people where going to talk about it that I mid as well just watch lol hope you enjoyed!

Yeah, I like how Netflix just release the whole season kinda deal. I was going to wait but everyone will be talking about the spoilers all over social media 🤷🏼‍♂️😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

It was awesome! Now to wait a week for the setup they have been preparing for!

Posted using Partiko iOS

They need to do it like Netflix, knock out the whole season in one sitting 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73