Denim Blue Colored Skies Are My Favorite 💙 Do You See The Group Of Little Islands ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... on the horizon? That’s La Graciosa - surely one of the most spectacular formations of our archipelago! I love those days, when the air is so clean that it feels as if I could extend my arm and reach out to them. Thanks to my brand new GoPro Hero 7, the capture (2.7K | 30 FPS) is as sharp as the original view 📸 Hope you’re enjoying a shiny day yourself 🤩🙌 Much love, Marley - 💕

7ec4ee04daa463952d56533188273887

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Very nice!

I predict you must be gone to surfing their , hehe.
Love this perfect Shot mam 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You're an excellent guesser! :-)) And: thank you!
Here's the literal Proof of Ride

Just about to check the proof , hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

aaah that is a CLASSIC shot! Looks a LOT like the beaches here in Cape Town. Have a terrific Tuesday xxx

Heya @jaynie! Great to see you around, and thank you!!
I often have the very same sensation when I look at pictures from South Africa. The landscapes do have a lot of details in common!

Wishing you a fantastic day, too! 💛

You will have to visit one day to verify that for yourself ;)

Oh, I can't say that it's not one of my dreams :-)
added to bucket list 🙃

whoop whoop :)

Great photo! So sharpppp. Love it! Recently started to play more with photos and I hope I'll get one this sharp soon.

Hey Raz, how is life?! Great to see you stopping by :-)
I love to play with my cams, too! You can learn so many new things, and sometimes the results really make you speechless. Nature + photography are reeeaally close friends 🙃

Thanks to my brand new GoPro Hero 7, the capture (2.7K | 30 FPS) is as sharp as the original view..

That’s powerful! I appreciate the quality!

Thanks for sharing your feelings with us @surfermarly, it’s bright here.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Heya Max! Good to know you're enjoying some powerful daylight yourself 🙃

I bought the new cam on my recent trip to Mallorca. Lucky me, at El Corte Inglés (huge Spanish mall) it was even discounted, so I got the superb quality for a reasonable price :-)

Enjoy the brightness!

aesthetic pic

Thanks :-) I just love those colors, hehe

What kind of music do you like to listen to when you are at the beach?

Looks beautiful there!

Blue sky and strong sun makes as all happy 😊😋 ah... here went day back dark and cold ...+2 😔 I hope you have fun what sun.

always on the top ❤️👑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87