Chasing Rainbows - With The Sun At My Back and The Ocean in Front 🤩📸🙌 Is There ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... a better way to finish another exciting week? 🙃 Thanks for the offshore magic, Planet Earth! you were totally killing it today 🤙 Happy Sunday steemians - go chase those dreams ❤️ Marley -

f9b78b92150ba27694997583d3bac7fc

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

This looks amazing!

It was!! Did you see the rainbow? No filters applied here :-)
IMG_2138 (1).JPG

You emanate so much positivity, it's no wonder rainbows are popping up around you! Nice photos!

Thanks for your kind words 🙂🙃

You're welcome! I'm happy I found your blog! Such talent you have 🏄‍♀️

Thanks for the flowers!! :-)

beautiful day looks great!

Thank you, we had a true blast 😃🤙

One day when I'm old but have some STEEM to fly over, you can teach me how to surf :D

Hopefully you gonna be old soon!!! 😁
Whenever you want Ash, it’d be my pleasure 😉

Finally got the free time you needed, eh?

Yay, on Sundays I just give myself a couple of hours off. Now pushing again :)

Long ago, I wrote a song about those offshore rainbows for my granddaughter...

Maybe I'll share it one of these days. I know how beautiful they are!

😄😇😄

@creatr

OH you definitely should! Aren't they absolutely stunning?
I always freak out when i see that the offshore winds are blowing and it's rainbow day again :-)

Congratulations @surfermarly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 9500 replies. Your next target is to reach 9750 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87