5 Celebrities who support Appics (and 5 reasons why you should, too)

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

5 celebrities who support Appics.jpeg

If you haven’t heard about @appics, you better check out their website and learn all about the next big thing on the Steem Blockchain: https://appics.com/ So what exactly is Appics? APPICS is a next level social media application based on blockchain technology. The more I learn about this new way to have your ‘passion rewarded’ the more I like it. And it seems I’m not the only one, since the 5 celebrities in this article also support Appics. Let's take a look at who these people are and what they have to say about this new upcoming app:

1. Legendary Rapper Redman

Here is a video that was posted on the official Facebook page of Appics where you can see for yourself what legendary rapper Redman has to say about the app:



2. Professional Football Player Ray Yabo 

@modernpastor is not only a professional Football player for RedBull Salzburg and very active Steemian, he also supports Appics. Check out this post where he talks about the current investment round C that has no minimum investment limitation: https://steemit.com/appics/@modernpastor/appics-ico-round-c-the-best-round-to-participate

Here is a very interesting quote from his article:  

Appics ICO Best.png


Round C as I said before has no limitations. You can invest the amount you want and still get a Bonus of 5%. In my opinion, the best overall round to participate. When it's possible to get a bonus, why not take it. Round D will be also without limitations but there will be no bonus anymore.
 

3. Russian Singer-Songwriter Oksana Grigorieva

Oksana will be one of the first to engage with the russian APPICS community, sharing our vision and accompanying us on our journey. Being a child prodigy piano player, music has always played an important role in Oksana's life. She has already worked with big names in the music industry and is now re-starting her singing career after being married to a Hollywood actor. Watch her share her passion about APPICS below on DTube!


4. Choreographer Antoine Troupe 

Antoine Troup is a professional Choreographer (Prince, Chris Brown, Kehlani, Nissan, LinkedIn) World-Traveling Teacher, as well as successful Entrepreneur. While out in LA, the Appics Team have met up with their US team and started to build the influencer network for APPICS. One of the first content creators we introduced to APPICS was Antoine Troupe, check out the DTube video below:


For more information, read the official blog post by Appics here: https://steemit.com/life/@appics/iv7m0g92

5. @mrs.steemit Uma Hagenguth 

Last, but not least, we have @mrs.steemit herself, Uma Hagenguth. Uma is an online entrepreneur, helping businesses successfully transition to digital. She co-founded a global digital marketing agency, is a crypto-trader, blogger, philanthropist, and skilled at simplifying complex concepts. She is the cofounder of Appics so it is only natural for her to support the business and she is doing a great job. She also has great philosophies of life, such as "Live with intention. Walk to the edge. Choose with no regret. Appreciate life. Be kind. Continue to learn. Do what you love”. For more information, check out her Steemit profile here: https://steemit.com/@mrs.steemit 

Now, the title of this post implied 5 reasons why you should support Appics too, and guess what: Each of these 5 celebrities is one reason! Thank you for reading this post and feel free to leave me a comment below and tell me what you think about Appics :) 

Decorative-Line-Black-PNG-Picture.png

This post is brought to you by the Bitcoin Flip App - Download the FREE Android version of the app here: http://bit.ly/BitcoinFlip-Android and the free Apple iOS version here: http://bit.ly/BitcoinFlip-App Watch the video below for more information


Popular Posts

img
I interviewed Mark Zuckerberg!
img
Zero-FEE Bitcoin trading!?
img
BEWARE of these 2 Scams on Steemit
img
YouTubes BIGGEST Mistake

Sort:  

soon everybody will be on bored

Great article and very informative, thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you!

If you are looking to get hold of some crypto without investing or mining, look into https://www.crowdholding.com. They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITT, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

I didn't know about appics thanks for the post. For sure I'll check it and I would know more about appics thanks for the post wish you best of luck in your work

Thanks for reading it!

Lol you had me at Redman! Getting endorsements like these will help appics reach tons of new investors as well as people who are interested in the platform. I've followed appics on and off recently but the red man thing got my attention so ill be following it more closely now :) damn these celebrity endorsments lol

I know right!They always work lol

Why am I not listed? I support Appics! :--)

With a username like that I should have listed you! I'm also Vegan btw :)

Oh shiii, following you nao. I will post a lot of crypto type content, but really the goal is to be able to make a living doing animal rights activism on Steemit. Looking forward to posting my fruit hauls on Appics.

Damn bro, with your skin shining like that, I should have known.

I bought some tokens a few days ago, and they appear on my balance on appics.com. But I think they should also appear on the ETH address provided. Which didn't happen. The support doesn't respond at all. Any Idea, wtf is going on? Anybody here actually owns APPICS tokens or is it all an idle talking?

Did you contact the official Appics support on Telegram? I have contacted them 3 times so far, 2 out 3 times they responded immediately.

Turns out, the distribution of tokens didn't start yet, seems like everything is ok.

My support is with the team of APPICS :)

Thanks to my friend for calling me a celebrity I don't see myself that way 🙈.
But I feel honored^^

I really think this application can be really huge. I am really excited about that.
But I have the feeling that here on Steemit there is not so much euphoria about that. Or is it just me feeling that way?

Kein Problem :)
Naja, also auf Steemit ist das so 50/50, auf den Video-seiten sind die irgendwie nicht so begeistert davon, vielleicht sehen die das ein wenig als Konkurrenz, ich bin mir da nicht so sicher :P

just found out about you guys so I just followed and hope to learn and read more from you in the near future. I also will be looking to get some of your tokens for your ICO if all goes well. Good luck with your project.

Sounds good Mark!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22