Beh direi che tutti i sacrifici fatti finora stanno dando i suoi frutti..... 😌� ...

in #appics5 years ago

... �💪🏻💪🏻

bc1ec507c0136c30722703e28e1ae588

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Costanza e determinazione, un cocktail sempre vincente, complimenti,Cecco una spumeggiante !BEER
!trdo

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @mad-runner, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @teo93!
@teo93 got 6 TRDO & @mad-runner got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Gran bel lavoro dopo quasi 10 mesi di dedizione, miglioramenti che iniziano ad essere ben visibili e siamo appena all’inizio !BEER

esatto ed é solo l'inizio😁

Grande! Continua così💪🏼💪🏼
No Paint no gain hahah

Posted using Partiko Android

Grazie desy 😊😊

Bravo. Io proprio non ho costanza per queste cose!

Posted using Partiko Android

Anch'io non ne avevo, ma mi sono prefissato un obbiettivo e questo mi aiuta ad concentrarmi e a non fallire

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @teo93, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Someone please help me out with understanding this! Anyways looks like you vare killing it at the gym with dedication buddy! Inspiring stuff here.. thanks for that!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17