@actifit stopped working today just when we landed at Schipol Airport, Amsterdam. ...

in #appics5 years ago

... It’s a pity because I reached more than 17000 steps today... I think the failure is related with the 1 hour difference from the English time to Central Europe time, so I hope that tomorrow it will work fine. Our hotel is located very close to the Ajax Stadium called now Johan Cruyff Arena so, as soon as we arrived we passed by the entrance...Another great Football Stadium more in our trip...my son is very happy and so I am.

33470c6b340e3018cfbe7a0204e7942b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that. Well, more steps today :)

It was definitely a personal interveniance by Johan Cruyff himself! Every downside has its upside, he would say!

Cheers

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amazing and nice travelling experience and I know you and your so at having a great time in Holland

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79