【Japanese Comic “Haikyu!!“】Akaashi / 【漫画 “ ハイキュー!!”】赤葦

in #appics5 years ago

b9bc79a6315a58bb0a0b36b2596d88ab

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

All right, have resteemed to thousand followers.. Thanks to choose us as witness.

Did you draw this??? :) Kuro, please? hahaha ^^ Have a nice day! :)


Posted via Marlians.com

I drew Keiji Akaashi(赤葦京治). He is a member of Fukuroudani(梟谷).
Have a nice day !!

I like Haikyuu! but my favorite character is Kuro Tetsurou from Nekoma... :D


Posted via Marlians.com

I see, I like Haikyuu!!, too.
I watched all anime of Haikyuu!!.

I'll try drawing Kuro on another day!

Wow!!! I'm happy to know that! :D

Yes! I'm looking forward to seeing your Kuro drawing... <3

雰囲気、バッチリでてますねぇ~

そうでしょう〜。作中のとあるシーンを模写したんですよ。省略した箇所は多いですがw

あかあぁぁぁぁし!!!!!!!!!
スミマセン取り乱しました、笑
と、トラチビさんがハイキュー好きとは知りませんでした。
私はトビオちゃん推しですw

私は37巻まで読んで、アニメ版も全話観ました!
38巻はまだ読んでいないですがw

9月4日に39巻が発売されるようですよ。みんな生き生きと描かれているので、私は誰も推せません 笑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28