It is what it is.

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

Follow the contours.
What do you see?
What do you think? Does this elephant have trouble walking?

I don't think so.
Even if you see what is not there, your mind tricks you, this elephant will know how to go.

Nothing more to share with you now in my 5 minute freewrite with the prompt "contour" given by @mariannewest.

I wish more of you would join. Nowhere else you learn as fast to write as when you practise writing daily.
Five minutes of your time is all that it takes.
Use the tags #freewrite and freewritehouse.

If you join you can also be "adoptee of the week!"

6bef75a264923134ce77d89b0657ba81

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

That picture makes my head spin.
I agree about freewrites! So fun, even when what comes out is a big fat not much.

Just have a quick look at it and you get the picture. Do not study it.
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Hell x) I am really getting headeche of this one x)

Just focus on the body. Imagine how it was to draw it. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

There's something. On his legs he doesn't have fingers and there's fingers in the air, this is a trap, my head will hurt.

At least the elephant won't have any problems like our minds do with this one. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25