Oh! It's Dave ! Dave on arrival ! Like, @daveonarrival.. so yeah, my second Steem ...

in #appics5 years ago

... guest has just arrived. Its Dave! Here's the first super cool (?) selfie before going out to vlog the heck out of everything tonight.

ed48313f8bf1c7c19dedc03757cb49d0

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

you two look like you are about to hit a gym session!!!! :D
#ThatTypeOfSelfie :D :D

Dave in the hood. Pretty tall, huh.

Whattttt @joeyarnoldvn is here! and I'm pretty short also lol

What, yeah yeah. Haha. Yeah, I love short people. I had a crush on a short girl named Tiffany when I was a kid. She was cute.

Hahaha short girls are usually cute, I do agree lolol

Can I still add a “YAY” too? Haha

YAY!

no need now. I just did that for you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71