Fly high. Way beyond the sky. - If you have seen me once in a while or even almost ...

in #appics5 years ago

... everyday if you're one of those blockchain addicts, you might find me pretty nonsense and not much of serious stuffs. You may think I'm funny.. deep down I'm honestly one of those stubborn head and pretty ambitious with all I do.. Wait.. is 'ambitious' a bad vocab to use? I don't even know, my English sucks. - - Dang it! Thought it was gonna be a cool Appics post. 🦍

6a5606dc8838c75f8fdf8eb07599708c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Just make more videos and be free :)
Not think this nonsense thing ... Take camera and go on the street and make some cool photos :)
Ah ... here is -9 and and I expect more snow to come :)


Oh my! -9???! I wouldn't be able to stand that :D


Ah... this is small -9 ... it can go -20 sometimes and more then this also :)
This is big cold :)))


You know what? I don't think you write and post nonsense :D

You are super entertaining and kind in my opinion and I am glad to be in the same awesome community and on the same awesome blockchain like you!
(I am not bootlicking here :P)

Peace!

Hahhahahha really don't find it nonsense?? Nonsense is a good thing though. Nonsense is cool :D Thanks and glad to have met you here! :)

haha yeah nonsense is good if the creator is targeting this :D Dadaism ftw

I agree Mo "The" English suck🌷
Lolol. Ha 😂😂

(Joking)

Posted using Partiko Android

Bwahahahha thanks Ward! 🦍🦍🦍

Love you being you... Fun... Cool... Enjoying life... And your photo looks super cool! Love it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot! This makes me smile :D <3

❤️❤️❤️😘😘😘😉😉😉😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Pad thai power 🔥🔥

Appics power. The video function is coming screammmm 🔥

Yeah I am ambitious too and that is a tough word to spell even for me, an Oatmeal Jedi Master, whatever that means, and I try to be ambitiotacular too.

Oh my same here, I love to be ambitiotacular.. (now running to grab a dictionary 'what the hell does that mean..?' Oh! dang it! forgot that my phone has a dict app! )

Keep on being ambitiotacular 🔥

My favorite is being Oatmealtacular. The best app in the world the Creative App. Where is it? It is deep in your heart. That can be a song.

waybeyondpadticular lolol yeah, the dict deep in my heart - -

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.127 which ranks you at #921 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 219 contributions, your post is ranked at #22.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83