The moment when I told a friend to take the sexiest shot of me flipping my hair ...

in #appics โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

... fabulously. Super well taken. Pretty, sexy and all. You know it.. ๐Ÿ’„๐Ÿฆƒ

27d5a773fba6f6524d0e2fb150a2c8b3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… any new shampoo you want to promote? Lol jkjk

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahhaa and thanks for the cone of ice-cream!

๐Ÿ˜‚ It is a good shot!

Posted using Partiko Android

I knew itttt! hahaha :D

... we don't talk about that..

Hahaha i saw marryme tag ๐Ÿ™Š let's get married then ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

There's a tag 'comedy' and 'funny' too tho! :D Mo

Lol don't break my heart ๐Ÿ˜‚ xD

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah :))))) .....

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Posted using Partiko iOS

Marry me Vincy :DMo

๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜˜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Work that sh-- MO
Work it. ๐Ÿ‘€๐ŸŒท

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahah lol

Um..."spreading" you hair? XD Um...that sounds like something...inappropriate. I think you mean flipping your hair.

Serious????! hahaha :D

Yes...people don't use spreading for hair. At least not here. They only use it for other things...like legs...or butter.

Hahhahaa changed! Thanks a lot for letting me know! Mo

lolol totally forgot that :D hahaha

Mo

Couldn't help but think of you when I saw this opening scene ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†
๐ŸŒท

Posted using Partiko Android

LOLOLOL Very noice

So not my sound
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80