Guess what type of food I went for and win 2 steem. Guess how much exactly (in THB) ...

in #appics5 years ago

... I paid for the meal and win another 3. Guess 2 of the quetions right, win 7 steem! Wow, how kind giving away $700!!!!! in one Appics post! Hint : Delicioso!!

5c51d64be61bde4e6bc2cdeab2f9b09d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Chinese buffet! All you can eat if not my second is red true BBQ stick wings

Hmm.. it looks like a chicken wing... but I’m not sure what the scissors are for...
You paid $3.75 ...?!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You get one more chance, it's a buffet! :D

Hmmm Khao Soi!
$8 for the buffet 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS


Meat and lot meat :))) no more green :))
And be careful with scissors, you look suspicious what them :)


I do love meat and I love veggies to oh my my my!

ok..ok :))

I think I have to wait for you to put a new video up, so I can see what you eat there :))

I say 50 baht and it’s chicken weeeeeeeennngzzz

Posted using Partiko iOS

You get one more chance, it's a buffet! :D

Chicken wing drumlet

Wow, Dolphin! I expected you'd know the answer!!! Guess another time! :D

No. Well, for a better steemian then.
Good luck to them.

Squid
Cost 290 THB

Posted using Partiko Android

Was going to say Bon Chon, but they don't give those type of scissors.... So some other type of Korean BBQ... All you can eat... 199 baht

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.244 which ranks you at #799 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 796).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 430 contributions, your post is ranked at #50.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Maybe you mean I am stupid

Posted using Partiko Android

lol It's like
:D
:)
:/
XD
8(

So I guess I lost

Lol

Does it help if I say

Mo is Most beautiful woman in the Universe !!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11