Thoughtful Daily Post - July 9th 2019 - The one with Gizmo and the Tree Frog.

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

videos/dbbf187fda345fbac7501d51920549ad-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

That Frog and Gizmo are friends, you know... thoughtful for many people today, but everyone needs to be kept in mind, when we are spreading positive energy!

What Are You Thoughtful For Today?



#thoughtfuldailypost #tdp #curation #engagement

Wonderful Drawing Created By @kayda-ventures

Awesome Footer Designed By @zord189



Zach TDP Footer.png
Created by @stealthunicorn using Canva


#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!


steemit_big.png


BANNER1.png


iSupportHHYM.gif

HHYM2.png

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg


Wes Helpienaut.png



https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/509066976820461568/509067565834698762/C_Squared_logo_50_px_transparency.png




graphic designed by @katysavage

HHYMST.png
@steemterminal Group

WorldMap banner.jpg
Created by @derekrichardson


Created by special request from @brittandjosie, by @steemitboard. Never Forget


Sort:  

Thank you for sponsoring me in the first place for @steembasicincome! I have earned my first official whole steem and have enrolled you with a share to return the favor! :)
I appreciate your kindness in getting me started! With the help of you and the partiko app, steem has become so simple for me now! I can’t thank you enough!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@lookplz,

You left a wonderful reply on my last @steembasicincome interview, with @tattoodjay, where many might just use it as a means to check their balances. As I mentioned, this is what we should all be doing, to help promote the positive energy needed, to flow through the entire blockchain... Thank you also, for sharing a #SBI unit with me... I am still curious... did you install Discord yet? Really looking forward to interacting with you at the @steemterminal...👍

Well, I have nothing but love for people who are kind to me! I think kindness is one of the most powerful forces on this planet. I believe that comments should have good quality, just like posts. That’s why I actually read posts and comments and give input. I figure that it’s more gratifying for people I interact with, if I give them a moment of time to use my mind and think about the depth behind them and their content/posts. I guess it stems from the fact that growing up I was taught to listen to people’s words and really consider them, to analyze them, then give a response. I think a lot of people have a lot to say, they may just not be looking at other people’s words in the right light! I have installed discord, yes, but I have not created an account yet. I have been focusing on digging my roots in here first and seeing who I wish to follow and who’s content I want to see more of/interact with. I will probably get to the discord side of things later today. Depends on how busy I get. Thank you for continuing to interact with me and somewhat guide me here. It means a lot to me! In a way, you’re my steem mentor. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am always late to the party...watched your Monday Post on Tuesday and your Tuesday post is now playing on my wednesday...😉 Have a great day/evening.

@dkkarolien,

Time Zones sure do play havoc, yes? You are replying none the less, and I appreciate your continued friendship and support; so am I future man? Or is it past man? Hmmm 😆

🎁 Hi @wesphilbin! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: July 8 2019 Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Keep the positive thoughts coming my friend

Thanks for being an active member of SteemUSA !tip

@tattoodjay,

I am certainly trying, my friend!! 👍

This darn MS combined with all those silly adult things... you know, taking out trash, cooking, laundry... who invented all that anyway? lol Thank you for your continued support and tips brother... I do appreciate it!

I know even with minor health issues each day can be a challenge and staying positive is not always easy but we have to do what we have to do including this emundanne chores :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85