DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #155

in #appreciator6 years ago (edited)


@appreciator is focused on uplifting quality content on the Steemit platform and in support of this endeavour, few posts are selected daily which receive a complimentary upvote.

......

Posts are selected from the Art platform @elegance,
which caters specifically for the artists of Steemit.
You can check it out HERE

The other posts are selected from the @steemitbloggers community,
which is a discord community of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.


IMG-20180518-WA0007.jpg

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @ELEGANCE ARE:

......

LUCID DREAM & THE CHAMELEON PRINCE .... Painting & Poetry ( watercolour on paper) by Neha Bisht

By: @nehab

1 SOcijbH3WVUgOi14e1GhVA.jpeg

He crossed her path
Like a twist in the tale.
Caught her off guard .
Ruthlessly ensnared.
A quirk of destiny
She couldn't foretell.
She couldn't see it coming.
The potent love spell.

......

Have you learned bust?) The work is not over yet. Hint. This is a character from ancient Greek mythology. Whoever guesses, he will get pies 😇😂)

By: @daio

ukzjin6QubU.jpg

You can not even imagine how cool they all look in real life (I'm talking about my work), the photo does not convey the relief, color, transitions, contrasts.

......

Human face and head / Watercolor painting Process and Techniques

By: @shibasaki

FF878483-5EC5-4D5A-9E36-3DBBBD3A9268.jpeg

Hello everyone.
Let's draw a human face and head this time...

......

Mini comics. Sketch of girls.

By: @miss.dara

QmdBdhbmEVPELBmUzSQYubnfyhjkoeKNAi8yWaLVLTbM4c.jpg

Hello friends! Sketch of girls with different emotions :) Sometimes I like to draw something quickly, because something such a beautiful and unusual time is just not enough, and I want to please you with my drawings. I hope you like it :)

......

Double-headed snake and skull.

By: @vitalina

QmWALLoTttfeCV6xoko3pPHqnAAzoDbLYZDe3fux2oRQNg.jpg

Hello, friends! Today I will show you the almost completed process of my new sketch for tattoos. This is quite unusual, I was the first to draw snakes, especially double-headed ones. This idea came to me after I saw a couple of videos with unusual double-headed animals, it was very surprising, so I decided to add it to my picture!

......

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @STEEMITBLOGGERS ARE:

......

FreeWrite: The Mango Sisters

By: @kaerpediem

81C70BC5-0397-48F1-BC50-A811FD424F1E.PNG

"Do you see her? No! Don't look"
"Then how do I see her?"
"Just keep walking."

......

ULOG # 5 - Some Successes - Some Fails

By: @rwedegis

PlateItUp.jpg

This week has been kind of a mixed bag for me. It's not like it started bad and turned good or the other way around. It was all kind of mixed up! Oh by the way Mercury is in retrograde! Not that that should effect any of this.

......

The Importance Of Teaching Science To Preschoolers (INCLUDES 5 SCIENCE ACTIVITIES)

By: @sweetpea

NYR6ev8.jpg

While I want my son to stay little and innocent for as long as possible, I also love to watch him grow and learn – it’s just one of those conflicting matters that all parents experience. Introducing him to the “magic” of the world is one of my favourite parts of being a mother, there’s just something so thrilling seeing the universe through a child’s eyes and it’s almost as though you were learning or seeing something for the first time too

......

📣 Contest! 🔥 Giveaway! 💲 $10+ SBD Prizes! ✨ Enter Now! 🍀

By: @arbitrarykitten

giveaway.jpg

Man, one year. It's certainly been a trip! I've met so many spectacular Steemitzens and you have enriched my life in more ways than you can know. This giveaway is a fun gift I'd like to give back to my wonderful treasured friends and followers whom I treasure so very much.

......

Motivational Monday: You are building a legacy

By: @dollarsandsense

purpleflowers.png

I have been reflecting on Steemit a lot recently. Thanks to the #steemstory contest and some conversations with friends and family, I have started to pin down exactly why I am on this platform and why I plan to remain for the foreseeable future. I’d like to share one of those reasons with you here, in case you haven’t thought about your posts the same way I have. I find the idea to be incredibly inspiring, and my hope is that you agree and it makes you smile and “Steem on” with a renewed sense of purpose and value.

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


If you want to support this project, then keep using the best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator and @elegance.

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

Sort:  

Congratulation @nehab it was great work ...👍

Thank you, @steemflow 😊

Hello Sir,

I have not received my upvote and not get any refund as well .. please check and refund 5$

this is the screen short of my transaction @appreciator
Untitled.png

Beautiful Post I appreciate your beautiful creativity. thanks for sharing your beautiful blog

Hey Appreciator...I did not receive an upvote for my last bid
"2 hours ago Transfer 6.184 STEEM to appreciator https://steemit.com/blockchain/@pbgreenpoint/xnc-airdrop-to-ark-and-ctr-holders"

I liked this post is very informative

I love the posting of art. They are talented enough. I believe they have already practice it for a long time until they become better and better at sketching or drawing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello ...I did not receive an upvote for my last bid
"3 hours ago Transfer 10 STEEM to appreciator https://steemit.com/dreview/@toomatoo/movie-reviews-sister-comes-from-the-future-lung-linh-sparkling-two-hours-family"
Please check my help with

thank you so much for the mention and the appreciation. I am honoured :)

Hello @appreciator, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86