DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #158

in #appreciator6 years ago


@appreciator is focused on uplifting quality content on the Steemit platform and in support of this endeavour, four posts are selected daily which receive a complimentary upvote.

......

Two of the posts are selected from the Art platform @elegance,
which caters specifically for the artists of Steemit.
You can check it out HERE

The other two posts are selected from the @steemitbloggers community,
which is a discord community of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.


IMG-20180518-WA0007.jpg

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @ELEGANCE ARE:

......

Mixed works by NOWARGraffitis

By: @nowargraffitis

QmSGw1PusUBPLnkAWKK2uvb4xMzQNgjA3eRPTXmZyyQ36f.jpg

I want to show you some artworks i did last years.
Some of them are old, some are new.
Most works are for Sale and feel free to contact me for new wishes!
I want to start with this little colorful canvas i did some time ago by the way!

......

Oil and Acrylic Painting of A Shih Tzu

By: @aalagenesis

QmQYSqA1kN8aFdLshngEPiVHoW4RyWshWFde3o7KVypPCD.png

I was browsing on my On-This-Day memory on facebook when I saw this old painting of mine for a commission.

......

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @STEEMITBLOGGERS ARE:

......

Kitchen Witch Thursdays - Slow Cooker Tortellini Soup

By: @sigilmancy

iNAxbJb.png

Another one found in the recipe box that I can't ever remember my grandmother making but it sounded amazing so I decided I had to try it for myself. Came out really nice, and I'm going to be enjoying this for the next few days for sure!

......

Jalapeno Popper Chicken - A BraaiBoy TV recipe

By: @braaiboy

QmWuTFkBmbZH7XLRgju1FZxEkLmbp59HUEaVC9xuVVPnBp.png

In keeping with last week's chicken theme, this episode I make a Chicken Fillet, stuffed with a Jalapeno Popper and wrapped in bacon. When I first saw the recipe, I just knew I had to try it for myself... I mean... what's not to like? You've got Cheese and Bacon to start, which already sold me... and then the tiny bite from the Jalapeno just sealed the deal.

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


If you want to support this project, then keep using the best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator and @elegance.

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

Sort:  

Wooohooo... thanks for the shoutout @steemitbloggers and @appreciator.... and high-5s to all the other featured authors. \m/

#steemitbloggers FTW

You are welcome :)

Whoa thank you for featuring my post 🌞🌞🌞

You are welcome :)

I have get one thing not in common that thing will make you different from any other taglines or username that is appreciated ets2 supporting name they see this name everyone this thing you can appreciate every type of art every type of talents skills and the posts also your post are also very appreciating so keep up the good work very nice

You are more than welcome :)

Hey I love your content! If you would be so kind to check out my Steemit I would very much appreciate it!

I have to keep this short as my bandwidth is down to 50%

Thank you so much for your support, appreciate it.

Keep working on your wonderful project....

how you check content.how we can send you content link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71