DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #197

in #appreciator6 years ago


@appreciator is focused on uplifting quality content on the Steemit platform and in support of this endeavour, four posts are selected daily which receive a complimentary upvote.

......

Two of the posts are selected from the Art platform @elegance,
which caters specifically for the artists of Steemit.
You can check it out HERE

The other two posts are selected from the @steemitbloggers community,
which is a discord community of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.


IMG-20180518-WA0007.jpg

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @ELEGANCE ARE:

......

Art 150: Inktober 7 “Exhausted of Loving You”

By: @christianyocte

2BE8708C-3E7B-4A22-8A8C-127652282213.jpeg

I no longer have data connection on my phone! I have used up the 12 GB and we definitely have no wifi conmection in the house and the internet connection of my cousin is cut. So, I failed to post yesterday!

......

Time for a blanket and hot tea. The process of creating a picture step by step

By: @knopka145

QmZ84khd9tPhsrPFMxGZanQJJYkSmC7mBKgra4k1WQKryv.jpg

Hi friends! Today I decided to show you the new still life.I painted cookies in the form of strawberries with jelly stuffing and small seeds of black sesame.

......

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @STEEMITBLOGGERS ARE:

......

Maybe not so Smart - My Freewrite

By: @mariannewest

QmcZfENHD7ANwZQSwYy5bQvou5o7BdRvTfYRaVGMSJ5cGL.png

At the time, it seemed the right thing to do. Maybe not the smartest, but the right thing.
She couldn't just leave him behind. He never would make it without her

......

I Once Had Dreams

By: @hazem91

42809491_1399673993502523_3896655044036001792_n.jpg

I had a dream but I woke up
To find myself in this nightmare.
Should I wake up from it as well?

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


If you want to support this project, then keep using the best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator and @elegance.

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85