DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #400

in #appreciator5 years ago (edited)


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSSNaWAEuYUiz6KQE4A6znZWTfEqBZHEvkLPmKEDe2XadPzkMNe7hj23EFd3XwmAhnUWgFziyC.png

@appreciator is more focused on uplifting quality content on the Steem platform and in support of this endeavour, Top 5 posts will be selected daily to be featured here from manually curated posts.

......

The posts are selected on basis which deserve more recognition and are undervalued.

......

Journey From Nubra to Pangong

By: @cryptonia

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMyA7rVgNt1RTVZRATBdx.jpg

Note: If you missed my previous post on journey from delhi to nubra valley then please read it here
In this post I will share my exploring journey from nubra valley to pangong.

......

The Road to Steemfest - The Actual Road

By: @littlenewthings

ADdPNihJzmPcLkHtjKRVWu2N2uvBRfNLKJYb8XFwQYPpPFVr9cJFudn1mrVpL8KdFHGXCQpwZnk6x5EzKc8oZBFHA.png

I am going to try again tomorrow for 15K since I will most likely be running about more tomorrow! Ain't giving up on the contest yet @blocktrades! Even with flu meds I am going to try to hit my target! 💪🏻

......

Petrograd side of St. Petersburg

By: @bambuka

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WV7A6cpQBBbf77BRrNzaeqGbh638KkskkNXuB7sWM7MjmrXQcAcB5yJvf96k316gbnUNzoFrkKoXyG.jpg

Kamennoostrovsky Avenue. But today we won’t follow it. Another time, sure. There is something to see.

......

My First DIY Compost.

By: @joelai

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvTLDTrNPawm56xZmJZQmumxPJC16hZf4YAua8VtXKKnXY7Rghfc8B3FzDXcHZjixyCcSyravq3KKS97c.jpg

I heard of compost quite a while ago, and have gone on Youtube to see how others make their own DIY from scratch.

.....

🍅CANNING FRESH ORGANIC SALSA! NON GMO/ Preservatives / Additives, PURE HEALTH! (Step By Step Pics!)📷

By: @karenmckersie

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErHSwbkdbYYvKZHV1b1qmfxsMuV7fy9zZSK9ZGCu9BUKW5Sh6yNeh22A5MJCW3anDL6Es63dZV8EKspR78WxQr96abKXU4iguGXG.jpg

💁🔥 I finally finished canning my Homemade Salsa! I like to spend the first day blanching and removing the skins from all the Tomatoes first

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steem Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the awesome mention and curation of my Salsa Posting, it was a definite labor of love and a lot of work that im glad was appreciated by @appreciator ! upped 💯 and resteemed , I will also check out your other picks if I have not seen them all ready, great job!💯❤👍

You are welcome and it truly deserved it. Thank you for your kind gesture

Oh wow! Thank you so much for the mention @appreciator!
(I did manage to hit the 15K steps mark 😆)

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome and Congratulations!

Thanks @appreciator for supporting me !

You are welcome!

Glad to your hospitality :-)

Daily 5!!! It's Good. Hopefully I will be on this list once. don't know when...Just trying to create good content.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just keep at it and you might get a surprise one day

Great work Dear!! It is nice to see you are helping everyone. Keep it up dear! Have a nice day!! All the best!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome brother! 💚💚

Posted using Partiko Android

This makes me burn my writing

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

You just have to give your natural best

I can't believe that my post is on this page, I will try to put the same or even more efforts in my each and every post like this to meet the @appreciator and steemit community expectations. Thankyou

You are welcome.

All your work is good, and it is very good to support you all, have a nice day..!! My friend @appreciator

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for your support!!

You are welcome!

Congratulations @appreciator! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83