O'Clock {part I} |•| (الساعة(الجزء الاول

in #arab6 years ago



Image source
Source

يتجاهل عقلنا بعض الذكريات عمدا لانها مؤلمة وصادمة بالنسبة لنا و قد لا نستطيع العيش بصورة طبيعية و نحن نتذكرها و نسترجعها كل لحظة،هكذا يعمل عقلنا احيانا يحجب بعض الاحادث فتذهب طي النسيان و مع مرور الوقت قد لا نعرف انها وقعت بالفعل لكنها موجودة هناك تنتظر اللحظة المناسبة لتطفو من جديد على السطح لتعود الينا او بالاحرى تعيدنا اليها ..

  • بني لا اظن انه الوقت المناسب للاستماع الى الاغاني , اغلق هذا الهاتف و اظهر بعض الاحترام , لسنا ذاهبين في نزهة اننا فى طريقنا لحضور جنازة جدك !
    -ابي انت تعرف جيدا انني لم احب هذا الرجل مطلقا و لست حزينا على موته و يكفيني اننى محتجز داخل سيارة تسير وسط الصحراء منذ ساعات لاحضر جنازته لذا دعنى على الاقل اشغل وقتي بشيء احبه ..
  • انا ايضا لم اكن له سوى الكراهية لكن هذا من اجل والدتك التي كان علينا مرافقتها منذ البداية بدلا من تركها لتسافر وحدها لترى والدها المريض لو كنت اعلم انه سيموت قريبا حتما كنا سافرنا معها
    محمد: تحدث عن نفسك فقط فانا لم اكن اقبل ابدا بقضاء اسبوعين قرب هذا الرجل !!
    بعد دقائق من الجدال بين محمد و والده اخيرا وضعت "ميار" الكتاب جانبا وقررت ان تشارك فى الحديث الدائر حول جدها الميت ...
    ميار: ابي ما الذى فعله جدى و جعلك لا تكن له سوى الكراهية كما قلت ؟
  • ميار صغيرتي انا اعذرك فانت لم تقابلي جدك هذا سوى مرة واحدة فقط حدثت قبل 15 عام فكل مرة كانت امك تسافر الى بيت اهلها كنت ارفض ان تأخذك معها و كذلك شقيقك لكنه لم يستمع الي ابدا وكان يرافقها رغم كراهيته لجده الا انه لم يكن ابدا ليفوت على نفسه متعة اللعب مع الاطفال فى المزرعة هناك من اجل شخص يكرهه اما انت فأغلب الظن انك لم تكوني تحبين المزرعة لذا كنت تقبلين بالبقاء معي ..
    -هذا الكلام لايصلح كرد على سؤالي, طلبت وبكل وضوح ان اعرف السبب وراء كل هذه الكراهية فليخبرنى احدكم و الان !!
    الوالد : لا اعرف فى البداية لم اكن اكرهه فهو عمي الرجل الطيب الذى عرفته منذ الصغر وكان والدي يحبه كثيرا و كذلك احبه الجميع , لكن في السنوات الاخيرة تغير كثيرا فبعد ان كان فاحش الثراء بدأ يخسر كل شيء حتى ان امك كانت ترسل له المال شهريا كي لا يضطر لبيع المزرعة و لم نعرف اين ذهبت كل هذه الثروة , ترددت اشاعات بين اهل القرية و العاملين فى المزرعة انه فقد عقله "قطع الوالد حديثه واخذ يضحك بصوت عال ثم تابع قائلا...." كانوا جميعا يعتقدون بان عمي مصاص دماء !
    ميار: لا اصدق هذا امازالت هذه العقليات موجودة حتى يومنا هذا , اخشى ان يكون اهل القرية قد قاموا بتكتيف جدي و وضع الثوم حوله اثناء دفنه "التفتت ميار الي شقيقها و سألته ان يذكر سبب كرهه للجد ...."
  • لا اعرف سببا محددا يا ميار لكنه رجل غريب ومخيف يعتكف دائما فى غرفته ذات الرائحة الكريهة و التى تحتوي على اشياء اكثر غرابة من صاحبها كذلك كانت هناك عباءته الحمراء المصنوعة من الحرير و الساعة التى لم تفارقه ابدا كنت كلما رأيته مرتديا تلك العباءة و معلقا الساعة حول رقبته اصاب بالرعب.
    اذكر انني اقتحمت غرفته فجأة فوجدته يمسك ببيضة في يده و يكتب عليها شيئا ما و هو يردد اسم شخص ما و عندما احس بوجودى نظر اليّ خفت كثيرا وقتها وخشيت ان يعنفني لتعديه على حرمة غرفته إلا انه و على عكس ما توقعت ابتسم لى و امرنى ان اقترب منه ففعلت عندها اعطانى البيضة وقال لي ان القها فى النار سالته لما علي فعل هذا فقال لي نفذ ما طلبته دون اسئلة لان ما ستفعله الان سيعود عليّ بالخير يوما ما , اطعته والقيت البيضة في و عاء معدنى كان قد اشعل فيه نار و رأيت البيضة وهى تحترق ..
    ميار: مالذى كتب على البيضة ؟
    محمد: لا اذكر جيدا لكن اظنها كانت احرف منفصلة لا تعنى اي شيء
    ميار: اسم من ردده جدك على البيضة ؟
    محمد: شقيقه , والدك يا ابي !!
    الاب: غريبة !! ما الذى يعنيه هذا ؟
    ميار : هل ترى ان هذا سبب كاف كى تكره جدنا ؟
    محمد : لا لكنه كان شخصا مخيفا ولا تسألينى كيف و لماذا انه مجرد شعور كان يراودنى كلما نظرت اليه و لم اكلف نفسي عناء معرفة السبب
    ميار: ماذا عن جدتي ؟ هل هي مخيفة ايضا ؟
    محمد : كم مرة قلت لك الا تقولي عنها جدتى انها زوجة جدنا يا ميار ورغم هذا هى امراة طيبة و متدينة تهتم بامور المزرعة جيدا و يحبها الجميع هناك سوف تتعرفين عليها بنفسك بعد ان نصل وربما تأخذك في جولة الى حظائر حيواناتها كما كانت تفعل كل مرة ازورهم فيها هذه اذا تبقى هناك اي حيوانات.
    اخيرا و بعد ساعات وصلت السيارة الي نهاية رحلتها حيث المزرعة الملك الوحيد الذى لم يخسره الجد كانت المزرعة كبيرة مترامية الاطراف و رغم هذا كان هناك مئات الامتار من الاسلاك الشائكة تحيط بيها لتفصلها عن بقية اراضى القرية , يتوسط المزرعة بيت كبير حديث البناء لكن الطابع الريفي يغلب عليه و يبدو هذا واضحا فى الوانه الزاهية والمتنافرة و النقوش البارزة المصنوعة من الجص و امام البوابة العملاقة للبيت التى ترتفع عن الارض قليلا مساحة صغيرة موضوع بها مقاعد خشبية قديمة الطراز لطالما اعتادت زوجة الجد الجلوس عليها لتراقب عمال المزرعة , و على بعد امتار كانت تقع الحظيرة التي لم يتبقى بها سوى عدد قليل من الطيور و حصان و مجموعة من الكلاب التي و على عكس كل شيء ازداد عددها ..
    اصاب الحزن محمد و والده بسبب الحال التى آلت اليه المزرعة فى الآونة الاخيرة و وقفا يتأملان المكان لدقائق قبل دخول البيت اما ميار فلم تهتم بامر المزرعة مطلقا و اسرعت الى البيت معتقدة انها لا تحمل حقا اي ذكريات عن هذا المكان .. لكنها مخطئة ...
    يُـتـبـع...

Our mind deliberately ignores some memories because it is painful and shocking for us and we may not be able to live normally and we remember it and recapture it every moment, so our mind sometimes obscures some of the conversation and goes into oblivion and over time we may not know it actually happened but it is there waiting for the moment The occasion to float again on the surface to come back to us or rather bring us back to it ..

  • Benny I do not think it's time to listen to the songs, close this phone and show some respect, we are not going on a walk we are on our way to attend your grandfather's funeral!
    I know that I did not love this man at all and I'm not sad about his death. I'm trapped in a car driving in the desert a few hours ago to attend his funeral so let me at least occupy my time with something I love.
  • I also had nothing but hatred but this is for your mother, who had to accompany her from the beginning instead of leaving her to travel alone to see her sick father if I knew he would die soon we inevitably traveled with her
    Mohammed: Talk about yourself only, I never accepted to spend two weeks near this man !!
    Minutes after the argument between Mohammed and his father, Meyer finally put the book aside and decided to take part in the conversation about her dead grandfather.
    Mayar: My father, what did my grandfather do, and he made you only hate him as I said?
    Every time your mother traveled to her parents' house, I would refuse to take you with her and your brother, but he never listened to me and he accompanied her despite his hatred of his grandfather, but he was never a Levout. On the same fun to play with the children in the farm there for a person hate him either you probably do not you would love the farm so you would accept to stay with me ..
  • This speech is not correct in response to my question, I asked clearly to know the reason behind all this hatred Let me tell you now !!
    I do not know at first I did not hate him, he is my uncle, the good man I have known since childhood. My father loved him so much and everyone loved him. But in recent years he changed a lot. After he was rich, he started to lose everything until your mother sent him money every month. He did not have to sell the farm and did not know where all this wealth went. Rumors were circulating among the village people and the farm workers that he had lost his mind. "The father cut off his speech and laughed loudly and then continued." They all thought my uncle was a vampire!
    Mayar: I can not believe this Amazalt these mentalities exist to this day, I am afraid that the people of the village have made serious and put garlic around him during his burial "turned Mayar to her brother and asked him to mention the reason for his hatred of grandfather ..."
    I do not know a specific reason, Mayar, but he is a strange and frightening man who always recites in his room with a foul smell, which contains more strange things than the owner. Also there was his red cloak made of silk and the watch which I never broke. Every time I saw him wearing that abaya, Around his neck he was terrified.
    I remember that I stormed into his room suddenly and found him holding a white in his hand and write something on it and it is echoing the name of someone and when I felt my presence looked very faint at the time and I was afraid to torment me to infringe on the sanctity of his room, but, contrary to what I expected smiled to me and Imrani that approached He said to me, "Do what you asked without questions, because what you will do now will come back to me one day. I ate it and threw the egg in a metal bowl that had been set on fire and I saw the egg burning. ..
    Meyer: What was written on the egg?
    Muhammad: I do not remember well but I think it was a separate letter that does not mean anything
    Mayar: The name of your grandfather on the egg?
    Mohammed: His brother, your father, father!
    Father: Strange !! What does this mean?
    Mayar: Do you think that's enough reason to hate our grandfather?
    Mohammed: No, but he was a scary person. You do not ask me how and why it was just a feeling that seemed to bother me whenever I looked at him.
    Meyer: What about my grandmother? Is it too scary?
    Mohammed: How many times I told you not to say my grandmother she is the wife of our grandfather Mayar and despite this is a good woman and religious interested in the things well and everyone loves it you will know it yourself after we get and perhaps take you on a tour to her animal pens as they do every time I visit them These are if there are any animals left.
    Finally, hours later, the car arrived at the end of its journey, where the farm was the only king untouched by the grandfather. The farm was large and sprawling. Despite this, there were hundreds of meters of barbed wire surrounding it to separate it from the rest of the village. This is evident in the bright and contrasting colors of the plaster and in front of the giant gate of the house, which rises slightly above the ground, a small space with old wooden benches, for which the grandfather's wife used to sit and watch the farm workers. The fold of which only a few birds and a horse and a group of dogs, and unlike everything has not left the increased number ..
    Mohammed and his father suffered grief because of the recent condition of the farm. They stopped for a few minutes before entering the house. Meyer did not care about the farm order at all and rushed home believing that it did not really carry any memories of this place.

To be continue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89