who dig up a hole to his brother, he fall in it // من حفر حفرة لأخيه وقع فيها

in #arab6 years ago


يحكى أن امرأتين دخلتا على القاضي ابن أبي ليلى و كان قاضياً معروفاً وله شهرته في زمنه
فقال القاضي من تبدأ ؟
فقالت إحداهن : ابدئي أنتِ اولا
فقالت : أيها القاضي مات أبي وهذه عمتي وأقول لها أمي لأنها ربتني حتى كبرت
قال القاضي : وبعد ذلك ؟
قالت : جاء ابن عمي ليخطبني منها فزوجتني إياه و كانت عندها بنت فكبرت البنت و عرضت عمتي على زوجي أن تزوجه ابنتها بعد ما رأت بعد ثلاث سنوات من خلق زوجي وزينت ابنتها لزوجي لكي يراها فلما رآها أعجبته
قالت العمة : أزوجك إياها على شرط واحد أن تجعل أمر ابنة أخي (زوجتك الأولى) إليّ فوافق زوجي على الشرط
و في يوم الزفاف جاءتني عمتي وقالت : إن زوجك قد تزوج ابنتي و جعل أمرك بيدي فأنتي طالق فأصبحت أنا بين ليلة وضحاها مطلقة و بعد مدة من الزمن ليست ببعيدة جاء زوج عمتي من سفر طويل فقلت له يازوج عمتي : تتزوجني؟ و كان زوج عمتي شاعراً كبيراً
فوافق زوج عمتي و قلت له لكن بشرط أن تجعل أمر عمتي إلي فوافق زوج عمتي على الشرط، فأرسلت لعمتي
و قلت لها : قد جعل أمرك إليّ وأنتي طالق، ثم تزوجته فأصبحت عمتي مطلقة وواحدة بواحدة أطال الله عمرك
فوقف القاضي عندما سمع الكلام من هول ما حدث و قال يا الله
فقالت : له اجلس
إن القصة ما بدأت بعد
فقال: أكملي ...
قالت : وبعد مدة مات هذا الرجل الشاعر فجاءت عمتي تطالب بالميراث من زوجي الذي هو طليقها
فقلت لها هذا زوجي فما علاقتك أنت بالميراث ؟
و عند انقضاء عدتي بعد موت زوجي جاءت عمتي بابنتها و زوج ابنتها الذي هو زوجي الأول وكان قد طلقني و تزوج ابنة عمتي ليحكم بيننا في أمر الميراث فلما رآني تذكر أيامه الخوالي معي وحن إليّ
فقلت له : تعيدني ؟
فقال : نعم
قلت له : بشرط أن تجعل أمر زوجتك ابنة عمتي إلي
فوافق فقلت لابنة عمتي أنت طالق
فوضع أبو ليلي القاضي يده على رأسه و قال :
أين السؤال ؟
فقالت العمة : أليس من الحرام أيها القاضي أن نُطلّق أنا وابنتي ثم تأخذ هذه المرأة الزوجين و الميراث ؟
فقال ابن أبي ليلي :
و الله لا أرى في ذلك حرمة
و ما الحرام في رجل تزوج مرتين و طلق و أعطى و كالة ؟
و بعد ذلك ذهب القاضي الى الخليفة أبي جعفر المنصور وحكى له القصة فضحك حتى تخبطت قدماه في الأرض و قال : قاتل الله هذه العجوز من حفر حفرة لأخيه وقع فيها و هذه وقعت في البحر ..
المصدر
مصدر الصورة


It is said that two women entered the judge Ibn Abi Laila and was a famous judge and his fame in his time
And the judge said, Who shall begin?
One of them said, "Start first
And she said: O judge, my father died and this is my aunt and I say to her my mother because she gave me up until I grew up
The judge said: Then?
She said: My cousin came to me to marry me and she married me and she had a daughter and I grew up and my aunt offered my husband to marry her daughter after what she saw after three years of creating my husband and decorating her daughter for my husband to see her when he saw her
The aunt said: I will marry her on one condition to make the order of my niece (your first wife) to my husband's consent to the condition
On the wedding day my aunt came to me and said: Your husband has married my daughter and made your order with my hand, so I divorced. I became an absolute overnight. After a while, not long ago my aunt's husband came from a long journey. My cousin was a great poet
My aunt's husband agreed and I told him, but on the condition that I make my uncle's order to me, and my aunt's husband agreed to the condition, so I sent it to my aunt
And I said to her: I have made your order to me and I divorced, and then I married him and became my aunt divorced and one of the longest life of God
The judge stood up when he heard the words from the hall of what happened and said, O God
She said: "Sit down
The story is still beginning
He said: ...
She said: After a while this man died poet came my aunt demanding inheritance from my husband who is free
I told her this husband, what is your relationship with inheritance?
When my aunt died after my husband died, my aunt came to her daughter and her stepfather, who was my first husband. He divorced me and married my cousin to judge us in the matter of inheritance. When he saw me remember his old days with me,
I said to him, "Bring me back?"
He said: Yes
I said to him: provided that you make your wife's cousin's order to me
And he agreed, and I said unto my cousin, Thou art divorced
Abu Laili judge put his hand on his head and said:
where is the question ?
The aunt said: Is not it forbiden judge you to call me and my daughter then take this woman couple and inheritance?
Ibn Abi Lili said:
And God does not see in that sanctity
And what is haraam in a man who has been married twice, divorced, given and an agency?
Then the judge went to the Caliph Abu Jaafar al-Mansur and told him the story and laughed until his feet floundered in the ground and said: God fought this old man from digging a hole for his brother was signed and these occurred in the sea ..

Sort:  

قصة فيها الكثير من العبر, مشاركة جميلة أحسنت

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22