Memories of childhood in Ramadan ذكريات الطفولة في رمضان

in #arab6 years ago

source

Peace be upon you dear friends


In my topic today I will talk about the rituals of children in Ramadan so that among the customs in this holy month is to familiarize and teach young children to fast and encourage them to do so

   

Where they are presented gifts and circles in order to motivate them to go over the love of the duty and so transmitted from generation to generation serially in order to preserve this religious belief and inherited by future generations


I remember my first day of fasting, where I was overwhelmed by pleasure and that day was firmly rooted in my imagination in some

 Sometimes I ask my mother about those days and we talk about that beautiful time when the first day of my life was silent

 The family gathered around the breakfast table and came to me to enjoy some of the original Moroccan appetizers (fatigued greens

 Boiled eggs, briets etc) and I was overwhelmed with joy and pleasure as I felt I had achieved something in

My life despite my young age and still remember that word that my mother told me then when I was fasting the first time

 (Glory be to God, my son and my guardian of God bless you) Unpeakable happiness and an unforgettable past

Greetings

@boukdir


السلام عليكم اصدقائي الاعزاء
في موضوعي اليوم ساتحدث عن دكريات الاطفال في رمضان بحيث من بين العادات في هذا الشهر الكريم هو تعويد وتعلم الاطفال الصغار على الصيام وتشجيعهم على ذلك
حيث يتم تقديم لهم الهدايا والجوائر لكي يتم تحفيزهم حتى يتربو على حب الفريضة وبذلك تنتقل من جيل الى جيل بطريقة مسلسلة من اجل الحفاظ على هذه العقيدة الدينية وتتوارثها الاجيال القادمة
اتذكر اليوم الاول لي في الصيام حيث كان يغمرني السرور وكان ذلك اليوم راسخا في مخيلتي في بعض
الاحيان اسال امي عن تلك الايام ونتبادل اطراف الحديث عن ذلك الزمن الجميل حيث صمت اول يوم في حياتي
واجتمعت الاسرة حول مائدة الافطار وحضرو لي ما لذ وطاب من الشهيوات المغربية الاصيلة ( بغرير مسمن
بيض مسلوق بريوات الى غير ذلك) وكان يغمرني الفرح والسرور حيث احس انني حققت شيئا في
حياتي رغم صغر سني ولا ازالا اتذكر تلك الكلمة التي قالتها لي امي انذاك عند صيامي اول مرة
( تبارك الله عى ولدي وليتي راجل الله يرضي عليك) سعادة لا توصف وماضي لا ينسى
تحياتي
@boukdir

Sort:  

Congratulations @boukdir! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!


حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73