أشعر بدوار شديد /I feel very dizzy

in #arab6 years ago

أشعر بدوارٍ شديد وإشمئزاز طوال اليوم، لا أكل ولا أكتب، بل لا أفعل شيئاً إلا والشعور بالإشمئزاز يرافقني ويخنقني.
لم أعد قادراً على تخطي العقبات التي تواجهني كأنني إستنزفتُ كل قوتي وصمودي.
كاذبٌ من يقول أنني أحصي الأيام أو الشهور حين أُلقي نظرة على التقويم الميلادي، أو أنني أتحسس مشاعري حين أُنصت لأغنية وأتنهد، فحقا أنا لا أهتم.
خشيتُ بشدة أن أصير هكذا لاشيء، ولكنني للأسف قد تحولتُ لكتلةِ لحمٍ بائسة مع الأيام، إنني لا أحب ولا أكره، أنا فقط أشمئز من كل شيء دون أن أعي سبب إشمئزازي.
الغيمة السوداء في قلبي تنمو يوماً بعد يوم، وينمو معها تقززي من العالم، أحاول بين الفينة والأخرى أن أكون عبثياً أو لامبالياً بما يحصل من حولي، لكنني لا أستطيع في نهاية الأمر.
تتحرك نملةٌ في أقصى الأرض، فيصيبني ذلك بضجرٍ كبير ونرفزة فأرغب بشدة في أن أدوس عليها بلا هوادةٍ ولا رحمة، يستولي علي الغضب دائماً بلا سبب وهذه الحالة ترافقني وتستمر معي طوال الوقت.
أشم رائحة الإشمئزاز في الكون وكل شيء أراهُ تافهً.
حاولتُ جاهداً أن أوصل المعنى الدقيق ولكن على مايبدو لقد أخفقتُ كعادتي وخانتني الحروف، ربما أقصى ما يمكن التعبير عنه هو الشعور بالألم.
اسف، إن ظهرتْ لكم الكثير من الفجوات في خاطرتي وبدا لكم مقالي مُمزقاً مُتلاشياً، فأنا نفسي لا أعرف ما يحصل معي، وربما ماهذا النص إلا تجسيدٌ للموت السريري الذي أعيشه.

Source

I feel very dizzy and
disgusted all day, neither eat nor write, but do nothing but feel disgusted and accompany me and suffocate me.
I am no longer able to overcome the obstacles that confront me as if I have exhausted all my strength and my strength.
A liar who says I count the days or months when I look at the Gregorian calendar, or feel my feelings when I listen to a song and sigh, really I do not care.
I was so afraid that I would become nothing, but unfortunately I was turned into a miserable block of flesh with the days, I do not like or hate, I am just disgusted by everything without realizing the cause of my disgust.
The black cloud in my heart grows day by day, and grows with it a shrewdness of the world, I try occasionally to be vain or indifferent to what is happening around me, but I can not in the end.
An ant moves at the farthest end of the earth, and it hits me with a big boredom and a jerk. I want to trample on it mercilessly and mercilessly. The anger always takes hold of me for no reason. This situation accompanies me and continues with me all the time.
I smell the disgust in the universe and everything I see is trivial.
I tried hard to convey the exact meaning, but apparently I failed as usual and betrayed the letters, perhaps the most expressive is the feeling of pain.
I'm sorry, if you have a lot of gaps in my mind and you appeared to me torn apart, I myself do not know what is happening with me, and perhaps this text is only the embodiment of the clinical death that I live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14