لقاء الوداع /Encounter

in #arab6 years ago

Encounter.

The last time I saw her, when they called me to tell me that she was in a coma, I rushed to the hospital to run to Room No. 502, minutes after running and finally arrived, opened the door and split it.
I was unable to catch my eyes, which began to rain with sadness, and my heart, which was hurrying with sorrow, was a bitterly sad feeling, and the smell of death that I felt. Surrounded the hall increased scene Alma.
Suddenly, the nurse came in and asked me to leave the room for the end of the visit, but before I left she gave me a message saying that the patient had asked to be given to me.
I opened it with trembling hands and began to read:
"Habibi, Dad ..!
She looked sad, I knew that through your tears that touched my garden the last time she kissed me, I remember I asked you the day, are you crying ..? She answered me that it was just a sweat ..!
My father does not lie, but the day you lied to me ..! It's okay I've forgiven you.
I am now sitting with my body, I remember her, my father ..? When she bought it for me on the occasion of my fourth birthday, it was amazing, but now it is disgusting. My blood is no longer as it was my father, it has been lost and lost its eyes, it has many patches, it is disgusting and irrelevant to what it was.
Or perhaps I, my father, I who lost my knees and became a pale disgusting did not have anything to do with what I was.
I see the sky now. Well, I'll describe the weather to you. The sun is bright. The sky looks clear blue, full of birds. It's a wonderful day for recreation, for anyone, I suppose.
But for me it is a difference. The sky no matter how long it stays dark, because it is free of the color of life and the taste of optimism.
Yesterday the doctor asked if I could drink a cup of coffee, but she refused categorically ..!
I felt very sad, you know how much I love coffee, okay to be frank, I was very sad and cried all night, but in the morning I drank tea, pretended to be happy, and you yourself when you made in the morning did not notice anything.
Sometimes life makes you cry secretly all night and come out in the morning smiling to the world, forcing you also to accept his love is not in it, but only to live, and everything is okay.
My smile was artificial, and all the gifts and food I came in were not my pleasure, and it was not the fault of your sin .. I was not happy. ! I'm a lost love of life and everything has become cool for me a while ago. From my dirty blood, to myself,
If you ask why you wrote this letter, and why all this after the long period of secrecy, because my sense - which did not let me down one day - told me that it is time to leave, and that this will be my last letter
My father forgave you when you lied to me, so please forgive me too. "

#لقاء_الوداع.

كانت المرة الأخيرة التي سأراها، حين اتصلوا بي ليخبروني أنها دخلت في غيبوبة، سارعتُ للمستشفى متخبطاً أهرول للغرفة رقم 502، بعد دقائق من الركض وصلتُ أخيراً، فتحتُ الباب فرمقتها.
عينين ذابلتين، وجسم هزيل وسط رداء المستشفى الفضفاض ينام متوسطاً الألات الطبية، قبلتُ كفها المتورم من جراء الشوكات بحرقة وأخذتُ أمرر يدي على وجهها الشاحب، لم أستطع أن أُمسك عيني التي بدأت تُمطر حزناً وقلبي الذي سارع يشهق حسرةً، كان الشعور مُريباً مُحزنا ورائحة الموت التي طوقت القاعة زادت المشهد ألماً.
فجأة، دخلتِ الممرضة وطلبت مني أن أغادر القاعة لإنتهاء وقت الزيارة، لكن قبل أن أغادر منحتني رسالة، قالت بأن المريضة طلبت أن يمنحوني إياها.
فتحتها بيد مرتعشة وأخذتُ أقرأ :
" حبيبي، أبي.. !
تبدو حزينا، لقد عرفتُ ذلك من خلال دمعتك التي لامست وجنتي في أخر مرة قبلتني، أذكر أني سألتك يومها، هل أنت تبكي..؟ فأجبتني بأنه مجرد عرق..!
أبي لا يكذب، ولكنك يومها كذبتَ علي..! لا بأس فقد سامحتك.
إني الأن أجلس وبجانبي دميتي، أتذكرها ياأبي..؟ حين إشتريتها لي بمناسبة عيدِ ميلادي الرابع كانت مُبهرة، لكنها الأن مُقززة، لم تعد دميتي كما كانت يا أبي، لقد إتسخت وفقدت عينيها، كذلك أصبح بها رقعٌ كثيرة، إنها مقرفة ولا تمت بصلة لما كانت عليه.
أو ربما أنا ياأبي، أنا التي فقدتُ بريقي وأصبحتُ مقرفة شاحبةً لا أمتُ بصلة لما كنتُ عليه.
أني أرى السماء الأن، حسناً سأصف لك الأجواء، إن الشمس ساطعة، وتبدو السماء زرقاء صافية مليئة بالطيور، إنه يومٌ رائعٌ للإستجمام، عند أي شخص -مفترض-.
لكن بالنسبة لي لافرق. فالسماء مهما تلونت تبقى حالكة السواد، لأنها خالية من لون الحياة وطعم التفاؤل.
بالأمس إستفسرتُ الطبيبة إن كنتُ أستطيع أن أشرب فنجان قهوة، لكنها رفضت رفضاً قاطعاُ..!
شعرتُ بحزن شديد، فأنت تعرفُ كم أحب القهوة، حسناً لأكون صريحة، لقد حزنتُ كثيراً وبكيتُ الليل كله، لكني في الصباح شربتُ الشاي، وتظاهرتُ بأني سعيدة، وأنت نفسك حين قدمت في الصباح لم تلاحظ شيئاً.
أحياناً تُجبرك الحياة أن تبكي سراً الليل كله وتخرج في الصباح مبتسماً للعالم، تجبرك أيضا أن تقبل ماتكره ليس حباً فيه، بل فقط لتعيش، وليكون كل شيء على مايرام.
كذبتَ علي يا أبي وسامحتك، وأنا أيضا اسفة فقد كنتُ طيلة فترة مرضي أكذب عليك، لم أكن يوماً بخير، وحالي كنتُ أشعر به دوماً يزداد سوءاً، إبتسامتي كانت مصطنعة، وكلً الهدايا والأكل الذي كنتَ تجيئ به لم يكن يسعدني، وليس الذنب ذنبك..! فأنا من فقدتُ الرغبة في الحياة وأصبح كل شيء باردٍ بالنسبة لي منذ فترة. بداية من دميتي القذرة، ووصولاً إلى نفسي،
إن كنتُ تسأل لما كتبتُ هذه الرسالة، ولما بحتُ بكل هذا بعد مدة الكتمان الطويلة، فلأن إحساسي -والذي لم يخذلني يوماً- أخبرني بأنه أن أوان رحيلي، وأن هذه ستكون رسالتي الأخيرة
أبي سامحتك حين كذبت علي، فأرجوك سامحني أنت أيضا. "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72