A new tag for the Arab community in steemit علامة جديدة للمجتمع العربي على ستيميت

in #arab6 years ago

Welcome to Stiemite Community ...
Something big happened so I have to put everything in my hand aside to speak a little bit about this event, first thank the sponsors @ricko66 and @askmee and @moroccantoughts

Today my brothers is a beautiful day for me. Not like the rest of the day. Although I was busy all day working, I was eagerly awaiting my return home to write these lines, and I would talk about giving a blow to the new sign that will be successful.

Which will bring together all users and fans of the Steam site
All Arab countries will be written under the sign of #arab
Which I also expect to have great success because people and their people are highly competent

So I ask everyone to support this sign because it really deserves support and support because it is full of all Arabs

             your brother @mehdierraji

IMG_20180515_094624.png
Source

                    أهلاً وسهلاً مجتمع ستييميت...

حدث شيء كبير لذلك وجب عليا وضع كل ما بيدي جانباً
ﻷتكلم قليلاً عن هذا الحدث، أولا أشكر القائمين عليه
@ricko66 و @askmee و @moroccantoughts

اليوم إخواني هو يوم جميل يوم مميز بالنسبة لي.. ليس كباقي اﻷيام.. بالرغم من إنشغالي طوال اليوم بالعمل إلا أني كنت أنتظر بشوق ولهفة عودتي إلى المنزل لكتابة هذه الأسطر و التي سأتحدث من خلالها عن إعطاء ضربة البداية للعلامة الجديدة التي ستكون ناجحة انشالله

و التي ستجمع جميع مستعملي ومحبي موقع ستيمت من
جميع الدول العربية التي ستكتب تحت ظل علامة #arab
والتي كما قلت اتوقع لها نجاحا كبيرا لكون الاشخاص والقائمين عليها اشخاص لديهم كفاءة عالية

لذلك اطلب من الجميع مساندة هذه العلامة لأنها بالفعل تستحق الدعم والمساندة لكونها تمتل كل العرب

                كان معكم اخوكم المهدي الراجي

PicsArt_05-15-10.08.27.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your nice post. We will try to provide every help. And thank you for your useful topics and wish you good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79