I wish you warmest congratulations to all Muslims and our @teammorocco and @arabsteem friends.

in #arab6 years ago (edited)

Hello my Arab Steemians.


20180518_005034_0001.png


On the occasion of the holy month of Ramadan. As a supervisor of @teamarabic blog, I would like to welcome all the old members of you and the newcomers who recently joined our small family and welcome everyone. I wish you warmest congratulations to all Muslims and our @teammorocco and @arabsteem friends. In this society. I would like to tell you Ramadan a chance to close the cities of hatred, and ways of doors of mercy and affection, and be the mercy of the near and distant ones.

The nice thing is that I can write you a congratulatory message by this holy month and I will get a profit from it.

Lovely thing.

We must be happy with his platform. When I'm talking to some friends I tell them: I found a platform where I could easily make money on my postings. I have had the opportunity to express myself and make the money too.

Trust me, my friend, it is really wonderful.

I no longer use Steemit just for profit. While it's no blemish in this, but I think it's good to have a little balance. Because it is worth more than being material. Steemit is a wonderful community. People have gathered from all over the world. People are smart and have a lot of interests. And ambitious too.. This is my Republican. I enjoyed learning and interacting with many of you and I am excited to meet you.

"I can do it ... I'll do it." And here I do not describe myself as being in the required level but I am sure that I will be ... soon.



مرحبا أصدقائي العرب

بمناسبة شهر رمضان المبارك. و بصفتي من المشرفين على مدونة تيم ارابيك أود أن أرحب بجميع اﻷعضاء القدماء منكم والجدد الذين انضموا مؤخراً لعائلتنا الصغيرة والترحيب بالجميع . و أتمنى لكم أحر التهاني لجميع المسلمين و أصدقائنا المغاربة والعرب. في هذا المجتمع. وتقبل الله صيامكم.و أود أن أقول لكم رمضان فرصة لإغلاق مدن الأحقاد، وطَرْق أبواب الرحمة والمودة، وتكون برحمة القريب وود البعيد،

الجميل في الأمر و هو أنه يمكنني كتابة لك رسالة تهنئة بحلول هذا الشهر الكريم و سوف أحصل على أرباح من خلالها.

جميل هذا الأمر

يجب علينا أن نكون سعداء بهاته المنصة. عندما أكون أتحدث مع بعض الأصدقاء أقول لهم : لقد وجدت منصة حيث يمكنني بسهولة كسب المال على منشوراتي. لقد أتيحت لي الفرصة للتعبير عن نفسي و أجني المال في القيام بذلك

ثق بي يا صديقي إنه فعلا أمر رائع

كما أنني لم أعد أستخدم ستيميت لمجرد الربح فقط . في حين أنه لا عيب في هذا ،لكني أعتقد أنه من الجيد أن يكون لدينا القليل من التوازن . لأنه يستحق أكثر من كونه مادي. ستيميت مجتمع رائع. لقد جمع الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم .أناس أذكياء ولديهم الكثير من الاهتمامات. و اناس طموحة. هذا هو جمهوري. لقد استمتعت بالتعرف والتفاعل مع العديد منكم وأنا متحمس للالتقاء بكم .

شعاري يا أصدقائي و الذي أقوم بترديده كل صباح :
يمكنني أن أفعل ذلك ... سأفعل ذلك

و أنا هنا لا أصف نفسي بأنني في المستوى المطلوب لكني على يقين من أنني سأكون ... وقريبًا.



If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to post them in our comments or our discord channel.

DQmVtGozLYuL19K2k8qmKf2BpoGmKY8DiEnBwBstE7ak1TA.png

morad.png

Sort:  

I wish you all a happy Ramadan, my thoughts to the people of Palestine who are now fighting for their land.

thank you @ricko66 . Unfortunately these people need their freedom i hope that God will help them

It is something that warms the chest to find people who are not Arabs who are holding and defending the sons of Palestine, I really enjoyed your comment and hope that God will stand with them and enjoy security and security.thanks @ricko66

Thank you, @taoufik, if there is one thing in the world I defend is fairness and justice and IsraHELL is only lies, violence, and racism. They have a way too much of a bad influence in other nations politics. They kill many people on the soil of Palestine, people who are just protesting on their own land. They use lies to get more territories. The Torah is used as an act of land property. That's too much and we are a lot to think like that all over the world, we all know where the cancer is.

Yes, you are right,I appreciate your courageous attitude and rarely when we find a human being. Israel is the cancer itself and unfortunately everyone knows this, and the sad is that those who have the power and influence and who are encouraged to defend the land of Palestine and Burma and the rest of the usurped countries are silent, and we have only to pray for them, our hearts Our thoughts break whenever we see videos of what is happening there.

Ramadan karim a khay morad

ramadan kareem:)

Thank you. 3leek o 3lina

Ramadan moubarak saeed

Ramadan Mubarak . Be sure you are at the desired level and more

Thank you . I hope to be in good faith

ramadan karim

Allah ibarek feek . 3lina o 3lek

رمضان مبارك سعيد

شكرا اخي توفيق .


احسنت قولا صديقي!
رمضان كريم لجميع الاصدقاء و الاخوة في المجموعات العربية, و لمزيد من التعاون و النجاح باذن الله
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر في مقالنا اليومي
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

thank you @arabsteem for the beautiful words we appreciate your comment & Ramadan karim

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79