My mind and my thinking عقليتي وتفكيري

in #arab6 years ago

IMAG0100.jpg

"Do not deal with nervousness and stubbornness with all the situations you face"
Words that my father has always said to me in many of the situations in which I have been reckless and the anger in my reactions has been ahead of me. I have always been stubborn in my opinion. I do not accept to impose his opinion or authority on what I say or do.

My quick anger has always blinded me to seeing things as they are, angry, and after I have calmed down and remember what I said or done I regret why I did it or why I acted like that

Every time an injustice falls on me, I will rebel. I will not rest until I get the right that will do me justice
I have always been a rebel but I have always kept my dignity
I do not turn back and I do not see anything I do not own

Perhaps now I am more flexible in my dealings, but I am still that stubborn girl struggling for her right, which does not allow anyone to cancel or dominate her

Some may see me as a negative girl, but I feel that my life so comforts me from many of the people who impose themselves on my life


"لا تتعاملي بعصبية وعناد مع جميع المواقف التي تواجهك"
كلمات لطالما قالها لي والدي في كثير من المواقف التي كنت اتهور فيها ويسبقني الغضب في ردود أفعالي، لطالما كنت عنيدة في رايي لا أقبل أن يفرض احد رأيه أو سلطته على ما أقول أو أفعل.

لطالما كان غضبي السريع يعميني عن رؤية الأشياء على حقيقتها، أغضب، وبعدما أهدأ وأتذكر ما قلت او فعلت يصيبني الندم لماذا فعلت ذلك أو لماذا تصرفت هكذا

في كل مرة يقع علي الظلم ، أثور.. ولا أهدأ حتى أحصل على الحق الذي ينصفني
لطالما كنت متمردة لكنني حفظت كرامتي دوما
لا ألتفت للخلف ولا أنظر لشيء لا أملكه

ربما أصبحت أنا الآن أكثر ليونة في تعاملي، لكنني ما زلت تلك الفتاة العنيدة التي تناضل من أجل حقها، والتي لا تسمح لأحد أن يلغيها أو يتسلط عليها

ربما يراني البعض فتاة سلبية، لكنني أرى أن حياتي هكذا تريحني من كثير من الأشخاص الذين يفرضون نفسهم على حياتي

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27