My bachelor degree / شهادة إجازتي

in #arab6 years ago

السلام عليكم جميعا مجتمع ستيمت
أولا أتمنى التوفيق و النجاح لجميع التلاميذ الذين يجتازون إمتحانات البكالوريا في هذه الأيام و لقد سبق لي أن إجتزت هذه الإمتحانات في سنة ألفان و ستة و حصلت على شهادتي وسط إستغراب الجميع لأني لم أدرس جيدا تلك السنة لعدة أسباب لا داعي لذكرها نظرا لسخافتها هههههه

و جئت اليوم أشارككم شهادة الإجازة التي كنت قد حصلت عليها في سنة ألفان و ستة عشر و لا تتخيلون كم تعبت و كم ضحيت بالمال و الوقت من أجل الحصول عليها لقد كلفتني 20.000 درهما و لأني كنت متزوجا و أعمل و أساعد في تربية البنت لأن زوجتي كانت تشتغل هي الأخرى و كان برنامجي مليئا و لا زلت لأني أدرس سنتي الأولى ماستر و سيكلفني ما مجموعه 30.000 درهم مقابل الدراسة لسنتين في المجال الذي أحبه و أفضله و هو التدبير الصناعي و اللوجستيك
لا أنكر أني حصلت على عمل جميل و لا زلت أطمح للمزيد
و الله يوفق الجميع

🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦

English Version

Peace be upon you all steemians friends
First, I wish success and success to all students who pass the baccalaureate examinations these days. I have already passed these examinations in the year 2006 and I have received my diploma amid the surprise of everyone because I did not studied well that year for several reasons.

And I came today to share with you my bachelor certificate that I got it in the year of two thousand and sixteen and you do not imagine how tired and how much money and time to get it has cost me 20,000 dirhams and because I was married and i work and help to raise my daughter because my wife was also working and was my program full and I am still studying for my first year Master and it will cost me a total of 30,000 i will study for two years in the field that I like and prefer it more, is management of industrial and logistics.
I do not deny that I got a nice job and still want more
And God reconciles everyone

Sort:  

وفقك الله اخي


ما شاء الله احسنت و بالتوفيق للمزيد !
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر في مقالنا اليومي
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rezzouq.elabiad from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

تبارك الله عليك أ خاي رزوق

الله يبارك فيك و يحفظك أخويا سيمو

This post received an upvote by @tryardim courtesy of @arabsteem from the Community Support Coalition.

@tryardim @arabsteem @sevenfingers @steemph.antipolo

all the best for your corporation you are the best thank you 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73