Threats of the private sector / تهديدات القطاع الخاص

in #arab6 years ago

سلام الله عليكم جميعا أصدقائي
اليوم و بينما كنت جالسا بالمقهى مع صديق لي يشتغل بمصنع ديلفي لصناعة أسلاك السيارات أخبرني بأن الأوضاع في الشركة قد تغيرت إلى الأسوء و أنهم أصبحوا مهددين بالطرد في أي وقت و في كل يوم يحتج العديد من العمال الذين تم طردهم مسبقا و لكنهم كانوا يعملون بعقود عمل ذات مدة محددة و لأن الشركة قد تم بيعها وتم تغيير إسم الشركة أيضا دون تغيير عقود العمال

صديقي أيضا متزوج و لديه أسرة ينفق عليها فقلت له بأن الذي إشترى الشركة لا يمكن أن يطرد العمال بدون سبب و أنه إستثمار فقط و الهدف منه تحقيق الأرباح و توسيع التجارة و خصوصا أن صديقي يشتغل بعقد عمل دائم و حتى في أسوء الحالات لو تم طرده فلسنا ضامنين رزقنا في هذه الدنيا و لكن الله خالقنا هو الذي يرزقنا لذلك أقول في نفسي دائما بأن هذا ما قسمه الله لي فأقنع به و أحمد الله عليه و أحاول النظر لمن هم أسوء مني حالا
على العموم من الصعب العيش بسلام ببلدي

أراكم من خلال المنشور القادم

🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦

English Version

Peace be upon you all my friends
Today, while I was sitting in the coffee shop with a friend of mine working at the Delphi factory, he told me that the situation in the company had changed to the worst and that they were threatened with expulsion at any time. Every day many of the workers who had been evicted in advance protested but were working With a fixed term and because the company had been sold and the company's name was also changed without changing the workers' contracts.

My friend is also married and has a family to spend on. I told him that the buyer of the company can not expel the workers without a reason and that it is only an investment and its purpose is to make profits and expand the trade, especially that my friend is engaged in a permanent work contract and even in the worst cases if he was expelled. We believe in our sustenance in this world, but it is God who is our Creator who gives us sustenance, so I always say in my heart that this is what God has divided for me. I am convinced by him and I am trying to look at those who are worse than me.
On the whole it is difficult to live in peace with my own country.

See you through the next publication.

Sort:  


حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر في مقالنا اليومي
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06