My poem: I am thirty years old

in #arab6 years ago

image

my life
And what about you
Enough to say
That's life
You need two minutes
Minute to think
And others to express
Let's dream
The dream is still free
Let us imagine
Our future is floral
no way
That between the blink of an eye
Miracles are realized
Believe the myths
The bristles prevail
And smiles come back
Is it a change !!
I am 30 years old
I still dream
Play
I cry
Age is just a number
Let me for a minute
I list what I missed quickly
How years passed like seconds
Why did you grow up !!
And in myself the dreams of youth
Dreams of a child rejoice
When he embraces the clearest
He laughs here and there
Lives among everyone
Everyone loves
And everyone loves him
Let me go back
In the heart
Nostalgia
Longing
Pain
He did not heal at age 30
this is not me
Not as I want
This is a strange person
Believe me
I'm a man today
I lived young
But
The origin
I am a child
The minute is over
And another short time
How do I continue now?
The constraints constrain me
My breath chokes all the time
Let me go back any time
If you were a man to fight you
And cured the Galilee
how did you do this
What I call now
Disappointment
Bump
Accurate
Or years
She stole from me
And I have only left the imagination
Silence leave it for a minute
And after the other I return immediately
Ah you
You control us
It's like crackers
You have hands and strings
Threads of hope
And when we tried to connect it
It became pain
Thank you, Time
You are alone
I was an enemy
And I who think you the most beautiful

image

image
حياتي أنا
و ماذا عنكم
يكفي أن أقول
هي الحياة
تحتاج دقيقتين
دقيقة للتفكير
و أخرى للتعبير
دعونا نحلم
فالحلم لازال مجانا
اتركونا نتخيل
أن مستقبلنا زهري
لا محال
أن بين رمشة العين
تتحقق المعجزات
تصدق الخرافات
تسود شعيرات
و تعود إبتسامات
هل من تغيير!!
أنا الطفل ذو الثلاثين عاما
لازلت أحلم
ألعب
أبكي
فالعمر مجرد رقم
دعوني لدقيقة
أسرد ما فات بسرعة
كيف مرت أعوام كأنها ثواني
لماذا كبرت!!
وفي نفسي أحلام الصبا
أحلام طفل يفرح
عندما يعانق يسرح
يضحك هنا و هناك
يعيش بين الجميع
يحب الكل
و يعشقه الكل
دعوني أعود
ففي القلب
حنين
شوق
الم
لم يشفى في سن الثلاثين
هذا ليس أنا
ليس كما أريد
هذا أنا إنسان غريب
صدقوني
فأنا اليوم رجل
عشت الشباب
ولكن
فالأصل
أنا طفل
دقيقة أنتهت
و أخرى وقتها قصير
كيف أستمر الآن
و القيود تكبلني
تخنق أنفاسي كل حين
دعني أعود أيه الزمن
فلو كنت إنسانا لصارعتك
وأشفيت الغليل
كيف فعلت هذا
ماذا أسميه الآن
خيبة
عثرة
دقيقة
أم أعوام
سرقتها مني
و لم تترك لي سوى الخيال
خيال أسرح فيه لدقيقة
و تلو الأخرى أعود في الحال
آه عليك
تتحكم فينا
و كأننا كراكيز
لك الأيدي و لنا الخيوط
خيوط أمل قطعتها
و عندما حاولنا وصلها
صارت ألم
شكرا أيها الزمن
فأنت وحدك
كنت عدو
و أنا الذي ظنك الأجمل

image

Sort:  

nice poem =)

Thank you ❤

You are welcome..

Hello @taoufik, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34