When Game Villains Meet The Fresh Prince - Contest Entry

in #archdruidcontest6 years ago (edited)

Now, this is a story all about how my games got flipped, turned upside down and I'd like to take a minute just sit right there and I'll tell you how I become the prince and kicked baddy butt in his own lair.

Game Villains

So my ultimate gaming villain would have to be Nemesis, specifically from Resident Evil 3 on PS1. I hated him, he was the reason for so many jump scares and even more frustration trying to kill him.

I would have to switch off my console and take a break just to calm down and formulate a new strategy to try and beat him (No, There was no time for internet walkthrough guides that's not what real gamers do)

If I had a chance to stand toe to toe with him once again, this is probably what I would say!

Nemsis

Now step up to the plate, grab the mic for the kill shot!

Ah, we meet again Nemesis, did you even plan for this?
I'm not a little kid anymore, no need for the shotgun, because this time I won't miss!

Every hit will be on target, bullets bombarded,
Your body like a Target store on Black Friday
This time it's going my way,
I'll be running over you like a deer on the highway

You call yourself a boss battle
I'll have you shaking like a babies rattle,
Have you branded like cattle
Stick your head up on my mantle.
You're old news, no one even remembers you anymore, you're played out like flannel
You still think you're relevant? I must have missed it, like I'm changing the channel.

Shhhh, stay still and be silent, let me put you to bed,
You ain't even scary anymore, you're not a pyramid head
You heard what I said,
you think you're the King of undead?

But I'm here to send you to hell like I'm the devil
So let's see who's left standing when the dust settles.
I don't even need a beat, I do this acapella, you can keep the instrumental,
Yeah I am a nutcase, I'm completely mental

Insane in the brain, T virus is in your veins,
But I've got a lethal injection that will have you buried 6 feet deep
Have you placed on a platter like cheese and some cold meats

You killed Members of S.T.A.R.S now you're dealing with a superstar,
you might be twice as big but I'm raising the bar

You were made by Umbrella corp but Like Rihanna, I'll have you under my Umbrella, ella ella!
You as soft as a feather,
You're already getting nervous ain't you I can see mama's spaghetti all over your sweater
and you can come at me with all you've got I'll have you frozen like a sudden change of weather

How can you claim to be full of Malice,
when you get your ass kicked by Alice,

I'll have you wearing those boots and a red dress, you've been bested no need to confess
put you out on the street, you little creep
and you'll be begging for my leftovers
Yeah that's called the taste of defeat


This is my entry for @enjar competition found here [38 Steem In Prizes] Contest: Game Villains. No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Required!

Let's connect

If you liked this post sprinkle it with an upvote or resteem and if you don't already, consider following me @chekohler
follow me


Put your votes to good use

We all can't max out our upvotes every day and a little help never hurt. Sign up to Smartsteem and sell a few of your votes each day, earn some STEEM and SBD in the process and still get in some curation rewards in STEEM Power. Check out SmartSteem

Smartsteem


Trade Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Doge or Dash for STEEM instantly

Check out blocktrades to quickly exchange popular cryptocurrencies for STEEM, STEEM power or STEEM Dollars or trade your STEEM, STEEM power or STEEM dollars for popular cryptocurrencies


Sort:  

Nice rap game man! I also had my fair share of encounters with the Nemesis, and i gotta say, he's one tough cookie! By the way, have you tried killing him wth just the knife?

Lol thanks had to unload some bars on the homie! He was the source of many sleepless nights and nightmares lol! No never I was not that brave, give me the biggest gun I can find and something I can hide behind and I’ll take cracks from a distance that’s always my game plan

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @chekohler! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. Good Game, Well Played!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86