Contest: Survival Horror Moments - Patience, strategy and determination are your best skills in order to live

Survives or dies, these two situations are fixed to any player who goes through the adventures and actions of a game of survival horror, no one escapes this constant mathematics of life, the only variant will be the decisions, strategies and actions you take while you play 👀. Every action, decision, or movement determines the difference between surviving the adventure or die in the attempt, but rest assured we are talking about games and you can always start again ✌ 😎

I am a fan of the games of survival and horror, I always like them because they are a union between strategy, action, suspense, drama and many emotions that are a cocktail explosive 💣 but I would not recommend it for users with problems of the nerves, suffering from stress or mental exhaustion, because it can be negative to your health and well-being.

The game that more framework in my life


Source

Resident Evil 3 I had the opportunity to play the saga from the start, but this game was the fact that I caused a lot of emotions, fear, suspense in siemples seconds playing. There was a lot of combat against the zombies, lots of zombies present in a scene, I think that were 5 as maximum XD but that was not the true fear, the truth was that your legs tremble was when appeared the famous NEMESIS.


Source

Since I started to play it and finish it completely, was the time I understood that my hobby by the game of survival and horror would be my favorite always ✔✔I love survival and horror✔✔

Although some consider that it is more a game of action, you had to take many important decisions, such as the direction in which you would and the movements in the moment of combat, all, or any form of your game. Are based on decisions, strategies, and what all like "guns and zombies"


Currently my favorite game is "The Forest"


Source

In this game I'm an expert, because I'm playing it since they were in the beta version open and I could see all the changes/updates they had, that's why I could say that I have more than 2 years playing and experiencing all kinds of adventures in this game (I hope I don't sound pretentious).

My effort and dedication to this game has been very large, since the creation of manuals, tutorials, videos, playing, adventures and all sorts of possibilities in the forest. For those who don't know this is a game in which you are a character that goes on a plane with your child, but the plane has an accident and crashes on an island full of trees, when you open your eyes you manage to look, that a man painted entirely in red kidnaps your son, but as these dazed by the impact, you can't move around.

Your mission is to survive on the island, collect food, find your son and escape the island, pretty easy right? but it turns out that you have to survive against wild animals, nature and cold oscoura and the presence of wild inhabitants that eat human flesh and com if that was not enough there is a mutant giant with many arms and bodies scary. Nothing you cannot solve with a small axe emergency and the natural resources that you find on the island hahahaha xD

But don't worry, you can create weapons, armor, and defensive structures


Source of a youtube video where I am participating with a fellow youtube.

Using skin of lizards, bones, and skin of mutant, you can make armor very resistant. In the channel of my friend, we have many adventures on the island, also on my youtube channel also I have many videos playing in the forest.

There are many materials to gather, to make fabrications and build defenses, it all depends on your decisions and strategies. How desperate of the game, is that you do not have many options to escape because of these trapped on an island, filled with wild inhabitants and mutants, the hunger, sleep and cold can be your worst enemies in the middle of a battle or when you are persecuted.


Image of the guide that I did

I leave you the link of a guide I made long time ago where I explain things basic to survival in this game: https://steemit.com/gaming/@yosuandoni/the-forest-survival-and-horror-on-the-island-personal-guide-vr-beta-patch-2

I have a map where I made a fortress, with defenses huge and many of the structures that I made with a lot of effort and work. In addition to this publication has a video with background music and fun, for you to enjoy while you watch the spectacle of structures: https://steemit.com/gaming/@yosuandoni/the-forest-planning-and-defensive-strategy-explained-in-detail-video-to-live-in-a-game

Thank you all for reading my posting, although it is not something technical, I did it to participate in the contest and teach you a part of my life in the games.

And as I always say guys, see you in the next adventure in The Forest

Don't know about the contest?

here I leave the link of the publication of @Enjar where you explain the theme of the contest and the steps you have to follow to participate: 37 Steem In Prizes Contest: Survival Horror Moments

The first image has no source, because I did it for this contest hahaha, if a user asks me for the source of the first image xD but you can use it to participate <3

Sort:  

Congratulations Steemian! Because you have created excellent content, you have received an upvote from us! Meet other Clockwork Fighters at our server!

STEEMPUNKNET Discord

Do you want profit and still be helpful?
Delegate some SteemPower to @steempunknet :
[50] [100] [200] [500] [1000]

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yosuandoni from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. Good Game, Well Played!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11