Molly Brown House Facade Denver Colorado architecturalphotography

in #architecturalphotography6 years ago (edited)

Here is the front view of the Molly Brown House in Denver Colorado. I love these old Victorian homes and this one is perfectly preserved.

molly brown house Architechural bxlphabet.jpg

This is my entry for the #architecturalphotography @photocontests by @juliank. I had a point and shoot camera on my trip to Colorado, but I don’t remember what type it was.

Sort:  

You just received a 50.00% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 50.00% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25