Getting Lost at Porta Vaga

in #architecturalphotography6 years ago (edited)

3dce5c8a-30b4-4b79-9790-13419bf59967.jpeg


I remember when I was new to Baguio, ready to be a freshman in college. I had a week to rehome myself before school year started so I started visiting malls, restaurants and tourist spots. Porta Vagas along the Upper Session was one of them. The facade for me is cuten,though not so much of a splendor. But during Christmas, the whole building is designed and light up which really catches the attention of anyone, giving you the feels of New York's Times Square. The mall isn't that big but has lots of stalls. It has been a necessity for me to visit that mall as there's a shop there where I buy medical supplies. And I everytime I go there, I still get lost and I still had to ask the guard what floor and what directions. Having stayed in Baguio for 4 years, ask me what floor where the painting exhibits are and I still scratch my head hardly recalling 😂


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-13T01:51:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 123.50/200.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Haha., kailangan talagang kabisaduhin ang pasikot sikot..buti nalang all around ang mga guards jan.

Very true @skyphotographer , the guards come in handy lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19