Shower With 8 Shower Heads... (and 5 other photos of this impressive home)

I hope you all had the kind of weekend that requires a rinse in this shower with 8 shower heads, haha! I photographed this recently during a virtual tour shoot and it made me laugh when I opened the shower door to take the photo. To be fair, it is also a sauna so you could have many people in there but come on, really, 8 shower heads? lol!

It's busy season with the real estate photography I do. Most homes I shoot aren't steemit post worthy but this one stood out and I thought I'd share a few photos of it. When STEEM goes to the moon and we're all whales, this is the steemy shower I want in my home...

_Q1A5812.jpg

Check out the deck and the great meadow view. I could get used to looking at that every day.

_Q1A5708.jpg

_Q1A5712.jpg

Not a bad living room either.

_Q1A5733.jpg

Oh, don't forget to grab your favorite bottle of wine to have with dinner from your personal wine cellar.

_Q1A5824.jpg

Here's what the back of the house looks like, the back was actually a lot more impressive than the front.

_Q1A5912.jpg

I love my little old house and it's actually only about a 3 minute drive from this impressive house. No complaints about my house but every once in a while, when I shoot a whale's home like this, it's fun to fantasize and imagine what it would be like call a place like that home. If you are curious what the rest of the house looks like, here's the Virtual Tour.

I hope you had a great weekend that, yeah, requires some time in that over the top shower. Cheers!



Thank you for looking and reading!

Scott Thompson
Scott Shots Photography
portraitandlogo200.jpg


Click to view my Dynamic Steemians Discord channel. Feel free to ask me photo related questions there:

Sort:  

What a very lovely house, view and fabulous photos!
I wonder what the water pressure 🌊 is there for
that many nozzles! 💧 lol
I sent you a @dustsweeper's gift! :-)
Enjoy the summer and enjoy the sweeper! ☀

Glad you like those shots @shasta! Haha! Yeah, I wonder too but I didn't try turning them on.
Awesome! Thank you! That's very generous of you. Have a great summer too!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-04T04:15:21
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 656.13/800.00
Total Photos: 80
Total comments: 27
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73