Cute Little Chapel

in #architecturalphotography5 years ago (edited)

At today’s wedding 👰💍🤵
Location: St Dominic’s Chapel Adelaide, Australia

#architecturalphotography #photo #life #teamaustralia #share2steem #wedding #chapel #church

If you liked this post please support me by upvoting!
I would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
You may also share this post by resteeming, and if you like to see more posts like this Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one energetic 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I make videos and blogs. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

#steempets bitpets

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Nice shot @vincy! 🙂
The only thing I would like more is if you gave us just a bit more information about the chapel itself except just a photo (although it's very nice).

I could update that in the description :) I was just in a hurry when posting it hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for posting this weekend! You have been featured in our Steemitmamas Sunday Shares. It is awesome to have you as part of our Steemitmamas community and an active contributor of great content!

Your post has been resteemed and upvoted! You are also entered into the draw to win 1 SBI for a lifetime of votes.
20180516_002249_0001.png

Thanks so much! ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is a beautiful chapel @vincy

Thanks cryptopie!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39