📸 Some interesting churches | 13/04/2019

in #architecture5 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful Steemians and Partiko users!

Hope you are having an amazing weekend!

So, let me show you some interesting churches that I took pictures of half an hour ago, while having a stroll.

That's the first one:

I find it very interesting, because it is orange!

The next one:

I like its bell tower.

The last one:

Also an interesting one!

I hope you enjoyed my set of pictures with churches.

😉🚀🌒

Posted using Partiko Android


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
How to get started with cryptocurrency investing

How to invest in cryptocurrencies for beginners.

Sort:  

Beautiful man. I wish i could see inside. Lololol. Great photos. I love old architecture

Thank you, dear, fir stopping by! Hope you are having an amazing weekend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Just woke up an hour ago. Lololololol. Let's see how this shall go

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish you all the best!

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful Church photos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend!

Great pictures @cryptospa, the first two even seems to be related in their architecture, though they have very different colors.

Posted using Partiko Android

@flaxz, yeah the first two churches are very similar, but have different colors.

beautiful... just wow. thanks for share.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Божественная неземная красота!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Да, очень красиво!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.02% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 100.00% upvote from us for your 26485 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04