Sort:  

What a beautiful photography

I like the color of the balconies something that stands out a lot, it's like a mole or fuse

Happy weekend, the picture looks very sharp beautiful

The building has nice design

i love this shot. no more words.

The Red does looks nice in it especially in the curtains ;)

Wow! that's a really good looking building! And the red of the balconies certainly stands out!

The Red does looks nice in it especially in the curtains ;)

I like this building, beautiful very different from the buildings you can see in my country, on its balconies I see that it has flowers look beautiful

The life that gives it that red color is impressive, that building that does not have red outside, gray and cold, I like red and here in Venezuela until we have been taken away, that we can not enjoy red, since the Government was labeled with this color. Saludos and I liked photography very much, @penticton

what about the silhouettes above the windows? (El Palace)....really enjoyed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99