It's power up time!

in #armymalaya5 years ago

Today just got time to topup my steem power as my friend asked to do so for better upvote rewards. So, today I jus transfer some 5K doge from my coinomi wallet

gvgm24xgwc.jpg

Then, its clear the transaction in no time around 1-2minutes to get steem ready in my wallet.

3dtd5hrqce.jpg

You can see that I get 77 Steem for 5K Doge. cvpgqhb7s3.jpg

Afterthat, I powerup the steem turn to Steem Power for better rewards. Its easy mate! 37auqjbtmo.jpg
a7u85ie19u.jpg

So what you're waiting for? Let topup the steem and changed into steem power then get more and more better reward in future. Well, gambatte! Happy Saturday day❤

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85