Art Attack Wednesday

in #art-attack5 years ago

Here's my Art for this Wednesday's first ever Art Attack gathering!


art.jpg

This is a new tag that I'm starting, so you heard it here first.
I started drawing these abstract type pieces as part of my mindfullness art therapy to help with my ADHD, and it really helps to calm my over active mind and body. I also only ever use HB pencil and coloured pencils in my art.


Share your art work in the comments below or, create a post!
Please include your Bitshares name, and use the
#art-attack tag too!
I'll be choosing my favourites and sending out some DCMUSIC Bitshares tokens for you to reward your Whaleshares posts, so go and get creative!
You can also vote for your favourites too, as it's all for fun! :grinning:

I may start selling these pictures too!
Once I'm a famous songwriter, these will be worth a few quid I'm sure!


All Artwork Copyright (c) 2018 Darren Claxton


DCMUSIC on the EasyDex Exchange

Thanks @johnskotts for my animated DCMUSIC coin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86