CHILD PORTRAIT CAUTIVATOR. (DRAW + STEP BY STEP)

in #art-venture5 years ago

I magnify your week beautiful people!.

Yesterday I wanted to practice faces and I remembered Sefedin Stafa, who is an active international artist in both the local and international markets. As I have felt admiration for his way of making works full of color and bright.
This time I encouraged to try to recreate some of his works using only colored pencils unlike the original piece made in canvas and oil.

I do not manage the time it will have taken the painter to finish his work, what I do know is my own performance which was 5 hours quite laborious, where the fatigue was replaced by satisfaction to feel my drawing concluded. According to the level that you dear readers believe that I have, I feel happy because more and more often I practice it if it gives results.

Achieving this finish:



Imagen (289) - copia - copia.jpg
Fan art made by @artmedina.

MATERIALS

Eraser, paper, graphite pencil and especially colored pencils.

SAMPLE FROM STEP TO STEP

STEP 1

Use graphite pencil to draw the lines ..... Enjoy the process.

STEP 2

Foto5354.jpg

STEP 3

Color your beautiful girl's face with brown and other colors that represent the "skin".
The look was important, to try similarity and brightness.

STEP 4

I started coloring her hair which is free to go where she wants and part of the traditional colorful wardrobe.

STEP 5

STEP 6

FULL DRAWING
Imagen (289) - copia.jpg
Fanart made by @artmedina. :D

REFERENCE IMAGE.
58.png
Sefedin Stafa-1952 | Albanian Painter

PHOTOGRAPHY TOGETHER WITH THE DRAWING.

Hope you like!
To say goodbye; appreciate all those who live in this fantastic community.

Sort:  

Congratulations @artmedina! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 comments. Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Beautiful portrait and thank you for the photo reference. You matched it very well!

thanks so much :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73