How to feel a severe pain in the chest Keeping it in the forearm, it is not possible to keep it covered in old age.

in #art6 years ago

How to feel a severe pain in the chest Keeping it in the forearm, it is not possible to keep it covered in old age. Occasionally, in the middle of the night, a lot of sleep fell in the face of severe pain. Then I sat in bed all night. And wait - how far? Many thoughts revolve around the head. I can not push them away.

Late chest pain does not leave the cough as well. Occasionally I think that these two people will release me from prison in the name of life. I like that myself. How much will be traveling! But I understand very well that time is very low in my hand. So what to do in a hurry.

That night, I remembered the very thought of the favorite face of the accused. How is she What are you doing now? Surely, there is a feeling of happiness in the happiness of leaving someone beside him. Well, when he was surprised by the dream that night, what do you think of me? Or have you survived?

What is the sight of the eye is coming to astonishment. There is a little nostalgia on me. I had a little rectangle with the back wall of the pavement, and closed the eyes. Waking up a horrible dream! This is a dream or my imagination - I can not understand!

Breathing with severe pain in the chest is coming off, but after seeing the dream, the chest corrupts such a way that it overcomes the pain of pain. Hands and tremendous shaking. There is a lot of will to go now to the lake. But now it's midnight. There is no one in the street. Only the sound of knighthood bombs from the distance and dogs have stopped stopping. But it seems, I have to go now, do not be late. My time may not be much longer.

I got up from the bed. I was struck by a tremendous shock with trembling trembling in the dark house. Tears burst along the eyebrows and started bleeding in the bloodstream, the right-footed nails were completely inverted. Blood is coming out from the pimici. Somehow I sat in the floor of the house by lighting the light. Holding the eyebrow with a piece of cloth. The foot wound was held by the hand with his hand.

Tearing the dirty sheet lying on the corner of the room, closing the sticks. Shivering trembling body. Unbearable pain in the chest. Wounds on top of it With occasional coughing, it is difficult to breathe occasionally. But I have to go all the way.

Many roads passed through the road and came to a small bridge near the lake. The body can not be elongated. The blood from the fracture wounds and the eyes are in the eye. Still losing blood from the foot wounds. Shoes with gloves have been glued with shoe. Occasionally there is so much bleeding from the pressure, that the legs are slipping away. But everything was left behind in Lex.

The inside of the chest is bumpy. It seems now that the body will be out of the body. But my work is still left! I have to go over the lake, where I saw my huffy last. I got up from a lot of trouble sitting. One foot, reaching the feet, my dear to the questionnaire. The Concrete Bench is not being recognized today The brightly lit bench has shade covered in black color.

Many years ago today we used to sit here. Together with two There was no distance between us. You kept your head in my arm and kept quiet while sitting And to say that the whole life will live like that, never will it go away. One day I was slightly cut off in the corner of your bag. You were just like me crazy! Touched your favorite new twist and tied it on my hands!

But today I see wounds, blood flowing in blood. You do not bind me. I can not It's a lot of trouble. Will not you? You said - I can not stay without a moment. I do not see you today. Do not listen to you I can not touch you. You come for a bar though. Will not you come? Will not you?

Suddenly the wind started to blow. The chest pain increased greatly. The body collapsed with the ground in the incidence of cough. From the eyebrows, the blood was rolling down. Fresh fresh blood was coming out of the pins with the legs. Suddenly I remember, one person said, "There is no one on earth; There is a vacation to think of yourself!

Sort:  

You got a 6.56% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @a000!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85